Customer Reviews (309)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace a door lock

Verified Review

Excellent quiick service, job well done and accurate quote provided. Highly recommended

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

Accessing door and replacing lock

Verified Review

Paul was great, came the same day and completed the work in no time. Thoroughly recommended!!

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fixed broken lock

Verified Review

Turned up about hour after ringing, top bloke to deal with, will definitely use again ??

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New lock and alter fittings

Verified Review

Excellent, speedy service

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

External doors

Verified Review

Very thorough work done to a high standard. Came at time arranged and offered a range of options. You could tell Paul knew what he was talking about and seemed to have a thesaurus level knowledge of locks. You can tell he has been doing this sort of work for a while and knows his stuff. Friendly and courteous too, tidying your after himself. Highly recommended.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Lock repair (unable to lock door)

Verified Review

Superb service. Paul was able to come out within a couple of hours to carry out the repair. He took time to explain what the issue was before seeking confirmation to carry out the work. Spent time correcting the issue and refused to consider the job finished until I was confident I could lock the door. Helpful and polite, great customer service. Would hesitate using again and will be very happy to recommend.

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Broken handle and lock on my parents front door

Verified Review

Easy to contact and was with me within a couple of hours. Sorted my problem out for me there and then. Great honest friendly service.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace door barrel and sort out locking mechanism on pvc door

Verified Review

Can't thank paul enough Service was 5 star Price was very reasonable and explained before arriving And didnt wait long after first phoning Paul In all excellent

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Door was jammed shut

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic work. Reliable and honest. Paul came on time and explained everything that was needed to fix the door/ gear box. I will definitely be using him again if another problem was to arise.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New front door and bathroom locks

Verified Review

Prompt service. Acceptable price. Professional advice. Good clean job done. Very happy.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: May 2021