Customer Reviews (301)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio door wouldn’t lock

Verified Review

Contacted on the Monday morning and came the same day. Explained what the issues was and what they would do. Checked price was Ok before carrying out the work. Went above and beyond by doing extra work at the same time. Very friendly. Would highly recommend

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

UPVC Locking Mechanism replacement

Had a failing lock mechanism on my front door which needed replacement, from the initial phone conversation with Paul, to the lock replacement by Layton it was a professional service throughout. Reasonable price for a good quality job. Everything was explained, the job was done efficiently and the place was left clean and tidy. Thanks for the service.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Gained access to 3 doors and lock change.

Fantastic work carried out and no damage. Very professionally fitted locks. Thank you to the team

Location: SR8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Back door lock replaced

Excellent I’ll definitely use again 10/10

Location: NE33
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Getting me back into my flat which I'd locked myself out of and left the keys inside.

Absolutely brilliant service. I'd called another company who gave me a price over the phone, then doubled it when they arrived to work Not happy I then rang Paul, told him how much they'd quoted. He was here within 20 minutes, had me back inside 10 minutes later and stuck to the quote he'd given me, even though he could have charged much more, knowing how much the other company were going to charge. I was so pleased I gave him a £15 "tip" and he was STILL £70 cheaper than the other company. Brilliant service and a really decent bloke. Can't recommend highly enough.

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace complete Main Front Door lock.

Verified Review

Immediate response to telephone call. Paul understood situation and stated he would visit us no later than 2pm. Installed a new locking system. Would recommend this company without hesitaion. Great job well done.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced parts in my front door

Excellent efficent service. Would highly recommend.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacing broken mechanism on door lock

From calling to finishing job all done within 90 minutes. Excellent sevice provided in these hard times,keeping social distancing and following all guidelines. Well recommended

Location: NE35
Reviewed in: January 2021
8

Fix lock on front door

Very pleased with the work carried out.Very quick in coming gave choice of parts fixed lock on door.Very friendly locksmith Great quote many thanks

Location: DH6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace door mechanism

Arrived on time, got the repair down despite having to shop around for correct parts. Poltie and friendly guy. Would recommend.

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: January 2021