Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two new locks created to fit my existing keys

Verified Review

I am in Derby so a long distance customer! But I use Paul because he produced a bespoke lock to fit my keys. Most locksmiths near me said they couldn't do, it the odd one that could said the price would be much more. Despite the distance we kept in touch well with Paul updating me on progress on what were two tricky jobs because my keys were very old. He then posted the finished locks to me. Worked perfectly. He had given me a range of possible prices as the job was a bit of an unknown, but the final figure was comfortably in the middle which I was happy with. Keep up the good work!

Derby, September 2020
10

Replaced old locks for new on 5 doors

Verified Review

Paul did a great job He replaced the locks in 5 Upvc doors and checked and realigned the doors to ensure they worked properly. He was very quick and tidy in his work, ensured all of the mechanisms were well lubricated and that all of the doors were functioning at their best. A great job done, it cost what he quoted and he was very friendly and professional. Would definitely use him again

Sunderland, September 2020
10

Lock replaced

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and good value.

Houghton le Spring, September 2020
10

New door fitted and I had no keys

Verified Review

On sat 29/08/2020 I had a new pvc back door fitted which took place while I was out. The builder posted the keys through my front door however I could not get in as I had a key in the back of my front door. I called out Fletchers at around 7pm bearing in mind it was a saturday nite and the lovely lad got me in through my brand new door without causing any damage. I highly recommend fletchers.

Sunderland, September 2020
10

Replaced locks for front and back door

Five star service and excellent customer service. Came out within 2 hours of request and we highly recommend this company . The work was completed to a very high standard.

Sunderland, August 2020
10

Replacement lock to front door

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Phoned around 10am, Paul arrived and all work was completed within a couple of hours. Would certainly recommend this company they are helpful and efficient.

Sunderland, September 2020
10

Changed lock in office

Verified Review

Can't praise Paul enough. On time , courteous, professional and did an excellent job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paul to anyone requiring work done.

Sunderland, September 2020
10

Opened locked door and replace new Mortice Lock

Verified Review

Friendly and excellent service

Sunderland, September 2020
10

UPVC door unable to lock... fantastic service. Communication excellent sorted the issue and was helpful.

Verified Review

Excellent service, great result and property secure. Couldn’t ask for more

Houghton le Spring, September 2020
9.5

Supplied a new lock barrel and fitted new lock.

Verified Review

Excellent professional advice and service.

East Boldon, August 2020