Customer Reviews (313)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New lock on inside door

Verified Review

Delighted with the work done by a professional with excellent customer skills

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Front door lock changed

I lost my house key and the job of changing the locks was completed within an hour of the phone call. Paul was professional and polite and I was more than happy with the price. Many thanks again.

Location: Houghton le Spring
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Unlocked my door when we locked ourselves out!

Verified Review

Was perfect. He unlocked my door in just a few minutes and even got it working better than it did before it broke. Couldn't fault anything. The service was done with a smile and was very friendly and polite.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Back door lock and handles fitted

Verified Review

I was given Paul’s number on recommendation. This the 2nd time I have called him on behalf of my elderly mother. Both times he was swift to reply and came within the day to replace locks. Very pleasant and professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New lock fitted to french doors

Verified Review

Called Paul at Fletcher Lock on the off chance he would travel the distance to Consett. I wanted to use Fletchers again after a great first experience. Paul agreed to come and help. Honest, professional and a very good job. Twice been looked after by this company 10/10.

Location: Consett
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repair to UPVC door mechanism (gearbox and lock replacement) and new lock to additional door

Great service and workmanship, within a couple of hours of my initial call the work commenced. Paul replaced the damaged unit and upgraded the locks for an agreed very reasonable price. Whole job done in less than an hour, will certainly hang on to his number and would recommend to anyone needing a locksmith.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Broken upvc door mechanism replacement

Verified Review

I can highly recommend. Super communication, job complete in quick time at a great price. Use this company and you will get a great job done.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New lock on back door

I called Paul on the morning he came within a couple of hours as promised. He was very friendly, courteous and did the job quickly and efficiently. I would certainly recommend him to my family and friends in the future

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Lock fixed

Verified Review

Fixed the underlying issue to why lock broke and also replaced lock. I'm very happy with the job.

Location: Houghton le Spring
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitted new lock and mechanism to upvote door

Verified Review

Great service and genuinely tried to keep price down by offering options for repairs This was fir my 87 year old mother and it is refreshing and rare to come across a company that is so considerate to an elderly customer Would highly recommend

Location: Houghton le Spring
Reviewed in: October 2020