Customer Reviews (190)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Outdoor lighting and wiring in garden and outbuildings

Verified Review

Steve was a pleasure to work with. Punctual, on time and well priced. This was quite a complex job with a few curve balls thrown in, but nothing was a problem and he easily sorted them out. We have ended up with a great job. Oh and he's very neat, tidy and respectful of your home! Thoroughly recommend!

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Installation of LED lighting

Verified Review

Very pleased with the neat and tidy work. A pleasure to deal with this company. Highly recommended.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Downlighters changed to LEDs and outside light fitted.

Verified Review

Steve was helpful and efficient at each stage of the process from giving a provisional quote, to visiting to confirm the quote, to doing the work and then returning to fit a replacement light free of charge because the one I bought was faulty. No hesitation in recommending him to others.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Electrical supply added to shed.

Verified Review

Work completed to a high standard, on time, in a friendly manner.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

EICR report.

Verified Review

Steve is professional and reliable and his work is of the highest quality.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Fitted outside lights, bathroom lights, new fan in bathroom , and security lights.

Verified Review

All work was completed to the agreed schedule and to a high standard

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New consumer unit

I can’t praise Steve enough. He was really helpful and friendly and knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation in recommending him. After experiencing the repercussions of poor workmanship in our property, I was grateful to have been recommended someone like Steve!

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Radiator fitted and removal of excess wiring

Verified Review

Steve is fantastic. Not only is he a lovely guy who is polite and professional, his work is to a high standard. He is willing to go the extra mile and take time to explain what he is doing/needs to be done in detail so that you have full confidence in him. I would definitely recommend Steve and will be booking him again for future works.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Outdoor electrical socket fitted

Verified Review

Perfect service from start to finish, great communication, reliable, tidy and efficient - I will definitely be using Flex Electrical again if I need any other work to be done. Would highly recommend.

Location: guildford
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Replace kitchen cupboard underlighting.

Verified Review

We have found Steve to be a knowledgeable, reliable and pleasant electrician. He gave us up to date advice on the type of fittings that would suit us best, sent an estimate of the costs promptly and completed the work within half a day. Steve has completed several electrical tasks for us now and we have no hesitation in recommending his firm.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: May 2019