Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain unblocked

Verified Review

Anthony was very responsive and punctual and left the area completely clean. Seemed to know exactly what he was talking about(!) and give us very genuine and straight forward advice. Charged us a fixed fee which we’d agreed upfront. Thank you

Bristol, September 2020
10

Drain cleared

Verified Review

Speedy service. Great work.

Bristol, September 2020
10

Unblocked difficult blockage

Verified Review

Excellent service and Tony went the extra mile. Turned up on time and completed job and agreed to come back next day to check again with camera.

Bristol, September 2020
10

Unblocking the kitchen sink.

Verified Review

Anthony arrived on time. Unblocked the kitchen sink and promised with a one year guarantee. Very happy with his work.

Bristol, September 2020
10

Outside drain checked, assessed an unblocked. Explanation given of block location.

Verified Review

I'm so grateful to Antony for arriving so promptly and being so efficient. I was going away and the drain was overflowing. I knew it was a bad block. He found the issue and unblocked it. Then cleaned the area and explained everything. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Bristol, September 2020
10

Blocked drain

Tony arrived quickly and did a tidy job in less time than expected. We felt he was experienced and knew what he was looking for as he quickly identified the trouble spot and cleared the drain. He was friendly and polite and tidy. Would recommend and would use him again. Thanks Tony.

Bristol, September 2020
10

Drain unblocked

Verified Review

Anthony and his colleague worked very hard and creatively to remove a large piece of brick from our drain which was causing repeated blockages. It was certainly a challenge but they were polite, determined to sort it and charged us a very fair price. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Bristol, September 2020
10

Drain unblocked

Verified Review

Brilliant! Super quick, friendly and professional, very reasonable price (and a year guarantee) plus explained what I wanted to know about where it was blocked. Would totally recommend!

Bristol, September 2020
9.75

Clear blocked kitchen drain

Verified Review

Prompt service, job done at a good cost - excellent.

Bristol, September 2020
10

Blocked toilet cleared

Verified Review

Sorted the problem quickly and also gave some good information in case it happened again. All left clean and tidy.

Bristol, August 2020