Customer Reviews (31)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Single storey extension to rear of property, from start to end.

Fluid building management are very professional from start to end, they took care of everything, from the foundations to the roof and all the bits in between. The hole team are friendly, reliable and professional. We are very happy with the fair price, quality of the build and how smoothly the works was carried out, We would recommend them to everyone. Thanks guys for your hard work.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Groundworks, Drainage, Rainwater drainage, soakaways

Verified Review

Jamie and his team are an outstanding outfit. Always on the end of the phone to discuss options and always ontime. His team completed all the drainage and groundworks for a project I was on in Talbot Woods. No issues, no extras, just does what he says he is going to do. Invaluable. Will definitely use again in the future. Thx Nick

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Flat roof and pitched roof extension

Verified Review

Quality and tidy work throughout. A few minor hiccups on the way were dealt with swiftly by Jamie and his team. The finish is excellent and I cannot thank them enough for the work carried out.

Location: BH11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Build a 6m X 3.5m garage

Verified Review

Jamie has recently finished building the superstructure of my new garage. Blockwork to plate height and timber roof structure.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: May 2021
5

Jamie came to our garden to price up a job involving laying 300 blocks to build a fishpond.

Verified Review

Hugely disappointing that after 5 days there has been no return call or even a price quote for this job!

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: May 2021

Reply from Fluid Project Management Ltd

i did let geoffrey know that we were too busy to carry out the work straight away as he was ready to go with blocks outside and would have to try and get some guys to work a weekend to put it together and i would confirm with him if this was possible i did try but was unable, i appreciate that i should have let him know that i was unable to help via call or text but i feel a 5 on my otherwise clean record is a little strong as i haven't done any work to be rated on. i realise that geoffrey was probably frustrated and for that i apologise but would be grateful if this score can be reviewed

10

Stone Wall

Verified Review

Another excellent job completed by Jamie and his team. Built an amazing stone wall in front of the driveway at Talbot Woods. Turned up on time, was polite and friendly to client and neighbours and client is super happy with his work. Will definitely be using his services again. Thx Nick

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Loftconversion

Verified Review

First class work

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

An Edwardian house renovation and remodelling of the interior.

Verified Review

Fluid PM were competitive with their quote, but the detail of the quote and the time spent at the early stage made a great impression. We choose them as they really listened to what we wanted and also offered many suggestions that improved our initial ideas. We found all the team open, honest and found it easy to discuss any problems or changes that arose due to working with an old house. The team were tidy workers, professional, honest and trustworthy. I would have no problem in recommending this company for any building work. Their finish is exceptional we are very happy with our home

Location: BH4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To build an extension to plate height, pour concrete slab, and fit new drainage runs.

Verified Review

Jamie and his team at Fluid Projects have been invaluable to me during the start of a full house refurbishment in Dulsie Rd. He is very experienced, is always thinking about the best ways to achieve progress and always gets the job done on time. I can't recommend highly enough.

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Triple storey extension to side of property

Verified Review

Jamie and his team were great start to finish. True professionals. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and I’d highly reccomend them. From the knowledge before the job started, to actually being on site to carry out the works. I can not fault them. Very happy customer- a star service

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2020