Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Single Story Extension above Garage

Verified Review

Excellent quality, well equipped and cleaned up after jobs well. Easy to get hold of and kept us well informed of what jobs were going on. Had building work through the Coronavirus lockdown but despite the inevitable delays caused by that, the extension went up very quickly. Would highly recommend Gary and the team at Focus Homes.

Customer in Leamington Spa June 2020
10

Single storey rear extension and utility room build in part of garage

Verified Review

Excellent build and finished work. Gary was very easy to work with giving ideas and advice throughout the project. His team of Mick, Michael and Ryan got on with the work and were always pleasant to have around. All the tradesman Gary used including electricians, plumbers and decorators were all great and produced work of high standard.

Customer in Leamington Spa March 2020
9.75

Garage refurbishment to shop premises

Verified Review

Workforce very friendly and professional Good quality of workmanship

Customer in Coventry February 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing job Great staff My new kitchen looks amazing Would highly recommend

Customer in Coventry February 2020
10

Relocating existing kitchen and extension to new kitchen

Verified Review

Very impressed with Gary and his team. Gary’s project managing was brilliant as well as being hands on with the building work guiding me through each stage of the build and making helpful suggestions where necessary. The team were polite and courteous and tidied up after themselves every day before leaving. Couldn’t believe the speed it was all completed,but done properly, and delighted with end results, Thank you Focus Homes.

Customer in Leamington Spa October 2019
10

Complete house renovation project, double front and single rear extensions, new kitchen, bathroom, patio new windows and doors throughout and full project management

Verified Review

Can’t recommend Gary and the team at Focus enough, we didn’t really know what to do we just knew what we wanted to achieve. We wanted to rip the house out and make it what we wanted, Gary used his vast experience and network to guide us through every step, he managed the entire project and more importantly our expectations. Gary was always on hand to guide the project and offer advise on what will work and presented great options and advice, if you are a little unsure then know you can trust this company to do the right thing by you. Nothing was a problem even when we kept adding jobs

Customer in Coventry June 2020
9

Conservatory, patio, kitchen work surfaces

Timekeeping excellent, tidy work, equipment always tidied end of the day. Often offering alternative ideas during work

Customer in Coventry February 2020
10

New doors and windows

Verified Review

Outstanding work windows and doors look fantastic Went for the new modern grey and there amazing

Customer in Coventry February 2020
10

New Bathroom and En-suite fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent, friendly team of guys who completely gutted old bathroom and en-suite and re fitted to a fantastic standard.

Customer in Kenilworth November 2019
10

Loft Conversion and other work

Verified Review

I would recommend Focus Homes without hesitation. I am absolutely delighted with our beautiful loft conversion. The team from Focus work at an incredible speed, and with Gary organising every aspect of our build the whole experience was totally stress free. Gary co-ordinated everything seamlessly, there were no delays and I was totally confident to leave decision making to him. Our architect's drawings turned out to be poor, and Gary worked miracles to re-jig them, he had some great ideas too. It was a pleasure from start to finish. I am already planning our next project! Thanks Gary &...

Customer in Leamington Spa August 2019