Customer Reviews (144)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front double height extension

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Focushomes and again Gary and his team were amazing. Project completed ahead of schedule for the second time. What we love about Focushomes is that Gary will look and study the plans thinking about how it will look offering ideas and suggestions which always make the final condition look better. This extension was no exception and it was his experience and imaginary which encouraged me to pitch the ceiling and also rethink the lighting which overall made the final design much better. He and his team are always on time, very polite and made the project fun.

Location: CV35
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Attic conversion

Verified Review

We had our attic converted to create a much needed third bedroom. Gary and his team were amazing and have created a beautiful room and en-suite that really has the wow factor. Great time keeping, hard working -to a very high standard, and they always cleaned up after themselves. Gary was very creative and gave us great ideas to ensure we had storage whilst maximising space. The attention to detail was fantastic and we are extremely happy with the end result.

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Full kitchen renovation plus removal of internal wall

Verified Review

Gary has done an excellent job. I am very pleased with my new kitchen and I would recommend his services to anyone. In addition, Gary is always on time and willing to support. Gary has managed my project very well from the beginning to the end and results speak for itself. My open kitchen looks amazing. I wish Gary and his team all the best. Thanks

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

2 Storey Side Extension

Verified Review

Gary and his team are extremely professional and courteous. The workmanship, quality of work is to the highest standard. We were particularly impressed with Gary's input, suggestions, attention to detail and the obvious pride he has in his work. We are very pleased with our new extension. Focus Homes was recommended to us and we have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Location: CV22
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Replacing an old conservatory

Verified Review

Gary and his team replaced our old conservatory..we are very pleased with our new conservatory. The work was carried out in a professional and efficient manner.

Location: CV7
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Kitchen extension

Verified Review

Focus homes team completed the works in a very speedy and efficient time scale. Attention to detail and adapting to quick changes were all dealt with. I’m super pleased with the end result and enjoyed having the friendly team working on the project.

Location: CV7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Complete new kitchen facelift

Verified Review

Over the moon. From start to finish the work carried out was done in a professional manner with complete peace of mind. Great team who were very informative during the whole transformation. Will definitely use again for any further work in the future. Highly recommend. A very happy customer.

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Conservatory

Verified Review

Focus homes started our extension on the 4th of January and finished in early March through all kinds of weather but still only lost one day due to snow they are a professional company and are right up to date with building regulations they didn’t skimp on materials and advised us on the best ways to achieve what we wanted due to restricted access we were advised to have a steel frame construction (Durabase) which saved a lot of ground work we were highly delighted with the end product I have no reservation in recommending Gary and his crew

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Construction of 9 by 8m vaulted roof with central lantern

Verified Review

Focus Homes came highly recommended and we can see why. The quality of work which was carried out surpassed our expectations. All our ideas and plans on paper came to life with better suggestions and input from Gary along the way. This is our dream home/project and we felt that Focus Homes cared as much as we do about the smallest details. This was a complexed extension, we wanted to keep the tradition elements of our 200 year old property while incorporating modern elements. The balance is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier with the craftsmanship, materials and bespoke features made.

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: July 2021