Customer Reviews (144)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front extension

Verified Review

Amazing job, great team. Like working with family. Gary the main man, was always helpful recommending ideas to improve the job and make it better. Clearly listening to his experience and expertise has resulted in us having a better extension. The speed of the job was amazing. Look forward to using FocusHomes again in the near future. Highly recommended.

Location: Warwick
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

New rear bay with bi-fold doors.

Verified Review

Gary is very knowledgeable and offered lots of advice. Very punctual and reliable and all the builders on-site worked very hard and were extremely courteous. The project was done to an extremely high standard.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New Windows and doors and a complete new bathroom.

First class service from start to finish, all work finished to a high standard. Would highly recommend.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.75

Kitchen diner renovation and new windows

Verified Review

Very good with ideas and advice.

Location: Kenilworth
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Double glazing full house, new conservatory.

Verified Review

5 days for conservatory, 15 days for 33 widows and 7 doors. Big job. The team where great courteous. Professional and tidy and well priced. Would recommend and use again. Thank you.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.5

Wall removed, new kitchen fittted, decking fitted

Verified Review

The Focus team were trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with. Issues arose as in all jobs, but Gary was always able to guide us through with suitable solutions and recommendations. We love our new combined kitchen/diner and are looking forward to lounging on the new decking once summer arrives!

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

3 bathrooms refurbed, kitchen knocked throughout by folding doors.

On time every day, very clean and tidy, good price, very helpful.

Location: Bedworth
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Ground Floor bedroom extension

Verified Review

The project was completed on time and to a very high standard. The whole workforce were professional, hard working, and very respectful of their surroundings. I was kept closely informed throughout the build and came to amicable agreement whenever decisions were to be made. I would highly recommend Focus Homes. They delivered on time, without any glitches and to our entire satisfaction. Many thanks!

Location: WARWICK
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Major renovation and extension.

Verified Review

A professional and consultative approach to dealing with construction issues. Excellent quality build. The team were always friendly, polite and extremely hardworking. By the end of the project they felt like part of the family and although we were glad to get our house back we were sad to see the go!

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.75

Two storey kitchen extension.

Verified Review

They did an excellent job, the builders were polite, tidy and extremely punctual. The work was of a very high standard and it was reasonably priced, we were very satisfied with the whole job.

Location: Rugby
Reviewed in: April 2018