Customer Reviews (145)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Two storey kitchen extension.

Verified Review

They did an excellent job, the builders were polite, tidy and extremely punctual. The work was of a very high standard and it was reasonably priced, we were very satisfied with the whole job.

Location: Rugby
Reviewed in: April 2018
8.75

Single storey rear extension, double storey side extension.

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a high standard, we were involved in the decision making process and kept informed of progress at all times.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

New extension and refurbishment of main building

Verified Review

Gary's approach to the job was efficient from the start. Upon enquiry he has an excellent reputation with prior customers, other trades and third party suppliers which we benefited from throughout the duration of the work. He was committed and driven at all times and the finished work is of a very high standard. I had total confidence in Gary and found him to be an honest and clear communicator providing detailed and accurate information of the build schedule as well as the costings. Always available for review meetings,he did not leave the job until we were happy all work was completed.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Internal renovation

Renovating an old property and changing internal layout to modernise. It was great to have good ideas provided to help us make the right choices.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

House refurbishment including kitchen utility /shower room relocation upstairs.

Work was completed to a good standard in the time quoted. Careful attention to detail. Would use the company again.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

New kitchen refurbishment. Doors blocked up and walls knocked down.

Verified Review

Focus did everything we asked for and we were more than happy with the end result.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: February 2018
8.75

New windows to whole house.

Verified Review

Good standard of work, complete to the requested specifications. Builder was knowledgeable about a variety of products.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: December 2017
9.75

Open plan kitchen

Finished kitchen looks amazing.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

3 storey extension to rear

Verified Review

Excellent quality and finish. Highly recommended.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

New windows and doors.

Verified Review

What an absolutely brilliant company to deal with. The whole process from quoting to the completed job was made pleasurable and stress free. This was due to the completely professional, informative and friendly staff focus homes have. Nothing was too much trouble for them even though the building is 600 years old. Great care and pride was taken to ensure the character and integrity of our home. The workmanship and cleanliness throughout the project was second to none. Value for money coupled with complete customer care and satisfaction is so very rare these days, yet these guys delivered.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: June 2017