Customer Reviews (237)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Broken lock which resulted is us being locked inside house

Verified Review

Tony of FOCUS took my call at midnight and was with us next morning at 9.30am as agreed. He was courteous, efficient and freed us in 10minutes! New lock was fitted, advice given and accepted. We recommend Tony 100%. Perfect gentleman who knows his trade. Thank you, Tony.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Changing front door lock

Verified Review

I contacted Tony to ask for a quote to change my front door lock. Tony was able to come around to change the lock on the same day, at a time that was convenient for me in the evening which was really helpful. He explained to me the different parts that could be changed, and was in fact trying to save me money which I really appreciated. He changed the lock promptly and ensured that I was comfortable with opening/closing the door with the new lock! Thank you again!

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing a locking unit on French doors

Verified Review

Tony was excellent from start to finish. Called him in the morning because my back doors wouldn’t open and he was here within a couple of hours. He managed to prize the doors open and work out the problem which he sorted out quickly for a fair price - he went out of his way to save and use parts that were operational to keep costs down. Can’t recommend highly enough. A lovely guy too.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement of handles on patio doors

Verified Review

I phoned Tony to ask advice on handles which had become wobbly. He arrived on the same day, at the time he promised. Diagnosed the problem, gave clear advice on my options. I asked him to replace. He didn't have the parts in stock but went to buy them and returned the same afternoon to fit and complete the work. Excellent service.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fix two broken doors that would not lock, one UPVC door and a set of sliding doors

Verified Review

This is the second time that I have called Tony out and as previously, today he was punctual, knowledgeable and completed the work in super quick time. He always explains the problem in a way that is easy to understand. His prices are really competitive and I would definitely recommend him.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Broken key in lock

Verified Review

Arrived when he said he would and did the job quickly, also offered advice on other locks and preventing other issues. Friendly and efficient.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Lock replacement

Verified Review

Tony was very prompt and professional. Let us know exactly what we needed and saved us some money in the process.

Location: CR7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing a faulty lock

Verified Review

Tony arrived on time and advised options available. Carried agreed work out and left site tidy. Friendly service, good price and would not hesitate to recommend

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Broken key in lock

Verified Review

Tony came to our rescue today when we snapped a key in the lock of our door. He arrived super quickly, got the job done very fast and gave us some really helpful advice about security at the same time! A really nice guy and very reasonably priced.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Kitchen Door Lock Mechanism

Verified Review

An excellent service and a very good price!

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: January 2022