Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New lock fitted

Tony, the locksmith gave us excellent service. He returned calls promptly, he was professional and reassuring and we would definitely recommend him.

London, September 2020
10

Fitted a garage defender.

Verified Review

Tony was extremely efficient. Explained work involved and helpful in recommending a colleague for my window repairs too.

Beckenham, August 2020
10

Changed front door lock and window stay

Very good service, quick reaction to our enquiry, very helpful and friendly, overall very good service.

Croydon, August 2020
10

Replacement of lock, it wasn’t a standard fit

Tony Marques was extremely polite and professional. He tried to repair the old lock which proved impossible so sourced, fitted a new lock and made good the door. I had self isolating tenants and he took all precautions. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.

London, July 2020
10

Replacement of lock in UPVC door.

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient, friendly service with attention to detail.

London, July 2020
10

Lost key for internal mortice lock

Verified Review

Excellent work at quoted price. We stupidly lost the key to mortice locked door. He explained everything at every step and tried to avoid unnecessary damage during the work. Very friendly, professional and all round good guy. He even gave additional advice on use of different locks in the future and additional security for front door. Really recommend Tony and also support your local traders too!

Croydon, August 2020
10

New Era deadlock fitted

Verified Review

Tony from the beginning was a pleasure to deal with. He answered my queries quickly, provided a free quote, was on site the next morning at the agreed time and talked me through everything. He helped with the handle catching too. He wore a face covering and kept a comfortable distance too. Highly recommend Tony and Focus Locksmith!

London, August 2020
10

New door locks fitted

Verified Review

Tony did an excellent job in replacing three door locks for us, all of which had coincidentally broken or proved to be faulty at the same time. He worked quickly, thoroughly and efficiently with the minimum of fuss and was also very clear in showing us how best to use the locks and handles to minimise wear and tear. We cannot recommend Tony too highly.

London, August 2020
10

Fitting a lock

Quick Thorough Polite Value for money

Bromley, July 2020
10

New lock on door.

Verified Review

Excellent company. I have used many times in the past. Highly recommended

Crawley, June 2020