Customer Reviews (217)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Replacement/upgrade of lock to porch door

Verified Review

Excellent service. Job well done. Knowledgeable locksmith.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Two French doors were not locking properly.

Verified Review

High quality, fast service. Tony was very professional, friendly and polite. I received an initial estimate the day before and both days he arrived exactly on time. He explained clearly what was needed to repair the doors and he said I did not need to replace the handles - but I would not have known that - so this shows him to be trustworthy. He was very informative on door security. The job was completed on both doors within 2 hours and there was no mess. I'm very happy with the result; the doors open, close and lock perfectly. I would highly recommend Focus Locksmith Services.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fit new lock to back door

Verified Review

I needed a new lock for our back door as our keys had long disappeared. Response was quick and we received a reasonable quote with the work done very efficiently. Also very friendly guy - would definitely use his services again!

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To fit a lock to an outside gate for security

Verified Review

Tony from Focus Locksmiths came today to estimate and I had only phoned him this morning. He was recommended on Next Door. He gave me a price which I accepted and he had a suitable lock in his vehicle. He worked very fast and showed me how to use it. Was very impressed with Tony and would definitively recommend the use of his services

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Alignment of upvc doors, new locks, new window handle

Verified Review

I recently moved into a new property and was having major issues opening and closing the doors due to misaligned frames and locks. Tony responded within minutes of my enquiry and was able to identify the problem of misalignment very quickly and fix the following day. He was also able to advise on more euro cylinders for both doors in line with my security concerns, as well as providing / cutting extra keys for both doors and attending to the replacement of a dodgy handle in the spare bedroom during the short time he was here. Very efficient. Will use again and recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace lock

Verified Review

Excellent service, following attempted break in Tony explained what had happended and recommended better locks

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

A service , and placement of new lock for the front door

Verified Review

Without getting too technical , there was a need for a new lock and keys . I found Mr. Tony Marquess very informative and reassuring, in both assessments and application . I’ll keep his number handy should I need his advice or service again .

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Adjust wooden front door which did not lock properly

Verified Review

Turned up on time and did a great job on the lock

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace yale lock on front door.

Verified Review

Prompt polite and efficient same day replacement of broken lock. Will certainly use again should the need arise.

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Door lock not working

Verified Review

Friendly guy . Knows his stuff. Job well done. Good advice is given. Will recommend this guy

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: July 2021