Customer Reviews (203)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Locked out of flat!

Verified Review

I locked myself out of my flat with my keys still in the door on the inside. Arrived within 25 minutes and was incredibly friendly and professional. Would highly recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New locks and handles

Verified Review

Wow what can I say called focus locksmith because front door handle had broken off and couldn’t lock my door spoke to a guy called tony and he came out within the hour and replaced handles for me and sorted me out with new security locks old ones were worn and sticky he even realigned my door because it wasn’t closing properly. Tony takes pride in his work and it shows you couldn’t meet a more friendly and honest guy will definitely use his services in the future highly recommended

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting of new lock and Door Handle

Verified Review

Tony was very honest and reliable gentleman. He managed to find the correct Handle and key lock mechanism and fitted it within an hour. Very professional and lovely guy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for any repairs.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted new lock

Tony was fast, efficient and friendly. Very happy with his work and would definitely recommend his services.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace locks on faulty door, replace handles, strip mechanics from inside of door, etc.

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service and could not be happier. Having reached out to other recommended local companies with no luck or interest as my door has a tricky lock, I sent Focus Locksmith Services a message and they responded within 30 mins. I asked when they could come and they came immediately. Tony was very professional and clearly has great expertise. He carried out the job very quickly and replaced the locks which look brilliant and work great. No call out charge, excellent customer service. I will recommend Tony and his company to everyone. I am delighted to have come across him.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair to door locks

Verified Review

Tony did a great job on the day for us! He's very friendly and explains the problems clearly and is upfront about pricing. He was willing to make sure the work was done to a high standard. We'd highly recommend him!

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

New lock fitted

Tony was helpful, knowledgeable and quick.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Fixing a lock

Verified Review

Great efficient and professional service. Explained what had gone wrong and the options available, detailing prices. Very pleased.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New locking mechanism fitted

Verified Review

I had prompt response and on arrival he could see I was elderly and live alone but was assured that if issue couldn't be fixed ( front door lock broken) I would safe. However Tony fixed new locking mechanism efficiently and with care to my property. He explained and showed me what was wrong and what needed doing. He made certain I could use lock and keys correctly before he left. Highly recommended

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Lock replacement

Verified Review

Tony is excellent, would highly recommend! He was super helpful in answering all of my questions about the lock upgrade, and overall provided great advice and service.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: April 2021