Customer Reviews (224)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing external locking mechanism

Verified Review

Excellent work done in a timely manner with transparency throughout as to cost. Very friendly

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace Secure Door Chain/ Latch

Verified Review

Very happy with Tony and son, who arrived on time and were very professional and friendly. Fitted and new and secure door chain for me and was able to secure a door handle in addition. Very happy with their services and have also recommended a friend :)

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Lock Replacement

Verified Review

Top quality service from Tony, a very speedy turnaround and excellent workmanship. Very knowledgeable and informative and would defintely use again and recommend to others.

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Changed my locks

Verified Review

Tony did a great job at changing all the locks and giving my stiff patio doors a bit of TLC so they open and close better now. He was quick and friendly and sorted it all out on the same day. Very impressed and would definitely recommend

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace lock

Verified Review

Excellent service, following attempted break in Tony explained what had happended and recommended better locks

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing door and window locks

Verified Review

They did a fantastic job! Quick, extremely polite and professional, and a very fair price. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Many thanks!

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Snapped lock

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship (tony), great advice and cost competitive. Very responsive and knowledgeable. Would recommend him and use him again.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement of locks on doors and windows. Investigation of why windows difficult to close.

Verified Review

Moved into new property and needed door and window locks changed, also problem with closing windows. Attended promptly when he said he would, both for intitial assessment and to carry out work. Advice also given regarding the windows not closing easily which was clear. Polite and friendly. Job completed efficiently and cleanly. Good explanations about what was necessary. I recommend him highly.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Replacement/upgrade of lock to porch door

Verified Review

Excellent service. Job well done. Knowledgeable locksmith.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Two French doors were not locking properly.

Verified Review

High quality, fast service. Tony was very professional, friendly and polite. I received an initial estimate the day before and both days he arrived exactly on time. He explained clearly what was needed to repair the doors and he said I did not need to replace the handles - but I would not have known that - so this shows him to be trustworthy. He was very informative on door security. The job was completed on both doors within 2 hours and there was no mess. I'm very happy with the result; the doors open, close and lock perfectly. I would highly recommend Focus Locksmith Services.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: September 2021