Customer Reviews (196)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New door locks fitted

Verified Review

Tony did an excellent job in replacing three door locks for us, all of which had coincidentally broken or proved to be faulty at the same time. He worked quickly, thoroughly and efficiently with the minimum of fuss and was also very clear in showing us how best to use the locks and handles to minimise wear and tear. We cannot recommend Tony too highly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitting a lock

Quick Thorough Polite Value for money

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New lock on door.

Verified Review

Excellent company. I have used many times in the past. Highly recommended

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replace 5 lever lock

Verified Review

Tony was punctual, friendly, professional, very reasonably priced. A good guy that I would 100% recommend and use again

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Opening of stuck locked french windows + changing of locks.

Verified Review

Excellent - despite lockdown restrictions - Tony arrived within 2 hours. Masked + gloved - he completed work without fuss.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replacement of lock, it wasn’t a standard fit

Tony Marques was extremely polite and professional. He tried to repair the old lock which proved impossible so sourced, fitted a new lock and made good the door. I had self isolating tenants and he took all precautions. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacement of lock in UPVC door.

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient, friendly service with attention to detail.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Replace broken window handles

Verified Review

Tony was prompt, efficient, very capable and did exactly what was required. I will definitely use his company again.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New window handles and restrictors fitted

Verified Review

Prompt response to queries. Useful advice. Solved issue efficiently.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaced front door lock

Verified Review

Tony is a extremely professional, he does the job efficiently and without fuss. He offers objective advice without pressure for additional work. I would highly recommend Focus and they are now my go-to locksmith

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020