Customer Reviews (224)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacing lock on side gate

Verified Review

Great service. It was a non urgent job but responded really quickly, gave good advice and completed job to high standard.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Change of locks

Readily available on the phone and with appointment times. Tony was able to carry out the job with less than 24 hours notice and communicated honest, helpful advice on the day. Highly recommend and would use again.

Location: S
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

To replace our broken lock

Verified Review

Tony came and fixed a lock that was broken, the work was tricky but he fixed it and came back the following day as there was an issue which he happily fixed for us as part of the whole job. Very happy with him and the work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Focus Locksmith Services has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Croydon specialising in Locksmith services.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Lock taken out and new one fitted

Verified Review

Tony was very quick and efficient, as well as friendly and polite. Also the first time a locksmith has quoted a price that is the actual price after the work is done - normally there are lots of hidden costs, but there were none here. I would highly recommend Tony.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

UPVC patio door jammed closed, needed to be opened, and have a replacement cylinder and gear system

Verified Review

Tony was very helpful and clear from the off. He called and explained all the details and prices, and was able to book a slot around my schedule. He took care to wear a mask indoors, and was quick but thorough in diagnosing and fixing the problem. When needed, his recommendations were fair and customer-focussed. I would recommend and will call him again should the need arise.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Garage

Verified Review

I called Tony and he was so professional and helpful. Got to the venue quickly and did a great job.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement Lock

Verified Review

Tony replaced a lock that was drilled by another emergency call out, wish I had his details before as he was so helpful and knowledgeable. The other company really made a mess but sorted the lock with no problem. Couldn't recommend him highly enough.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

New Lock

Tony was very professional and explained what was required. I would highly recommend Tony

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Put my front door back on

Verified Review

I tried to fix the alignment on my front door and ended up taking the whole door off its hinges (yes, really!). So I was in desperate need of someone who could put my door back on before it got dark! Tony came very quickly, assessed the situation, enlisted the help of a colleague and had the door back on (and in better alignment) in no time. And all for a standard call out fee. I would highly recommend him and would have no hesitation in using his services again. A true gentleman and professional.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020