Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Edwardian house refurbishment requiring a new central heating and plumbing system, new kitchen, bathroom and cloakroom.

Verified Review

I found Lee professional, positive and a good communicator. Lee worked with our drawings and to schedule he aligned well with the other trades.He is technically good on the design and provided sound advice. Lee's work is excellent very efficient, neat and with total attention to detail. He installed: new H&C water system new bathroom suite, and created a downstairs cloakroom toilet / boiler service cupboard. New boiler / 12 rad zoned heating system (no visible pipework) and gas supply to kitchen new external soil stack tiled bathroom and cloakroom. All great work and no hesitation to...

Customer in London August 2020
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Previously fixed my old boiler when it looked beyond repair and others may have condemned it. Identified the exact problem and put it right with a couple of new parts. Two years later it had reached the end of its life decided to replace with new as cost to keep old one going uneconomical. Provided useful advice to me on type and capacity of boiler needed. As usual turned up promptly. Worked solidly all morning to remove the old boiler and fit the new one. Came back after lunch to retest it and provide all the necessary documentation. Very efficient and competent service.

Customer in Sutton September 2019
10

Part of ceiling removed, water stopped pipe replaced to fix leaking old pipe.

Verified Review

Highly recommended, explained all aspects of the job to me, polite and reasonably priced.

Customer in Sutton March 2019
9.75

New bathroom installed.

Verified Review

Throughout the job Lee did an excellent job of keeping me informed and accommodating my requirements. The finished product is excellent and I am very happy with the work carried out.

Customer in Worcester Park November 2018
10

Fixed a leak

Very professional

Customer in Surbiton April 2018
10

Boiler

Verified Review

Great job at the right price. Very tidy whilst working and left absolutely no mess.

Customer in Coulsdon October 2019
10

Refitting 2 bathrooms

Verified Review

He is friendly and professional. He is very good at bathroom designing and fitting, and tiling. He did everything I requested on our bathrooms and I'm very pleased with his work. The electricians working with him are great as well.

Customer in Worcester Park August 2019
10

Fixed leaking boiler.

Verified Review

My boiler was leaking so bad that it was leaking in to the flat downstairs and my kitchen was flooded. Lee from footprint came and saved my day. After another boiler engineer came and made some noises which sounded expensive, I called Lee. Lee came round very quickly and diagnosed the problem. As it was out of hrs he had to come back the next day with the required part but basically he sorted it for under £50 and I couldn’t be happier. I would recommend to anyone who is having issues with their boiler.

Customer in Carshalton March 2019
9.25

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

We're really pleased with our new bathroom, Lee was very professional and liaised with us throughout the process to ensure everything was as we wanted, even purchasing some parts which we hadn't realised were needed (he returned a few days later to fit towel rail valves which weren't immediately available). The work was done to a high standard. Would not hesitate to recommend Lee to anyone.

Customer in Bromley August 2018
10

Replaced failed water / shower pump and installed new fixtures, basin, toilet, radiator and undertook a small element of tiling and plastering (both to excellent standard).

Verified Review

All work done (including extras) to a high standard. Lee was extremely tidy throughout and very accommodating.

Customer in New Malden April 2018