Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New heating system (boiler + rads)

We have used Lee (Footprint) several times at old house. Just moved, he was 1st person on our list to do the job.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installed new radiator, new tap, fixed shower tap.

Verified Review

Lee is amazing! After having multiple plumbers who have been expensive and not great, it is a joy to have someone who really knows their stuff. Highly recommend him.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Edwardian house refurbishment requiring a new central heating and plumbing system, new kitchen, bathroom and cloakroom.

Verified Review

I found Lee professional, positive and a good communicator. Lee worked with our drawings and to schedule he aligned well with the other trades.He is technically good on the design and provided sound advice. Lee's work is excellent very efficient, neat and with total attention to detail. He installed: new H&C water system new bathroom suite, and created a downstairs cloakroom toilet / boiler service cupboard. New boiler / 12 rad zoned heating system (no visible pipework) and gas supply to kitchen new external soil stack tiled bathroom and cloakroom. All great work and no hesitation to...

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Previously fixed my old boiler when it looked beyond repair and others may have condemned it. Identified the exact problem and put it right with a couple of new parts. Two years later it had reached the end of its life decided to replace with new as cost to keep old one going uneconomical. Provided useful advice to me on type and capacity of boiler needed. As usual turned up promptly. Worked solidly all morning to remove the old boiler and fit the new one. Came back after lunch to retest it and provide all the necessary documentation. Very efficient and competent service.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Part of ceiling removed, water stopped pipe replaced to fix leaking old pipe.

Verified Review

Highly recommended, explained all aspects of the job to me, polite and reasonably priced.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New bath fitted to replace a shower

Verified Review

Lee did an excellent job replacing our shower with a new bath. Very skilled with dealing with some unusual pipe work in our old house. Certainly knew his stuff and kept me updated with everything he was doing. Would highly recommend.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Leaky tap

Verified Review

Great company and arrives on time, lee kept me informed throughout the entire job. I will be recommending to all my friends and family.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler

Verified Review

Great job at the right price. Very tidy whilst working and left absolutely no mess.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Refitting 2 bathrooms

Verified Review

He is friendly and professional. He is very good at bathroom designing and fitting, and tiling. He did everything I requested on our bathrooms and I'm very pleased with his work. The electricians working with him are great as well.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Fixed leaking boiler.

Verified Review

My boiler was leaking so bad that it was leaking in to the flat downstairs and my kitchen was flooded. Lee from footprint came and saved my day. After another boiler engineer came and made some noises which sounded expensive, I called Lee. Lee came round very quickly and diagnosed the problem. As it was out of hrs he had to come back the next day with the required part but basically he sorted it for under £50 and I couldn’t be happier. I would recommend to anyone who is having issues with their boiler.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: March 2019