Customer Reviews (508)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front door lock jammed with key stuck in both sides!

Verified Review

Came within 2 hours, completed job, tested and cleaned up. Really excellent. Genuine nice guy.

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Re aligning my patio door

Verified Review

I was unable to lock shut my patio door. I contacted Kevin first thing and he was with me within 2 hours. A very professional and friendly service. Quick and efficient giving me peace of mind for the rest of my day.

Location: SG4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Change of locks following move

Verified Review

Efficient prompt tidy service. The only locksmith to pick up phone on a Saturday

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fit a Cardsafe

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Cardsafe fitted within a couple of hours of request

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cut replacements keys for two Yale Battleship padlocks

Verified Review

Kevin has vast experience and knowledge through years of experience, and I would highly recommend him to anyone how needs a locksmith. He is also charges very competitive price too.

Location: WD17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Adjusting upvc doors and locks

Verified Review

Top work carried out by a craftsman who knows his trade. Sound advice and fair pricing. I rely on Kevin both domestically and through work as a facilities manager

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Changing locks and maintaining two PVC doors

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job! Kevin arrived about 30 minutes after I called. A delightful cha and completed a first class - and reasonably priced - job! I don’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Thanks Kev!

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Change front door lock

Verified Review

Fantastic friendly service. Highly recommend.

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Locked out of house

Verified Review

Unfortunately I locked myself out of the house. I called Kevin, in a short time, Kevin arrived at my house. Very polite, he explained what we was going to do. He completed the job without any damage to my front door. I will be recommending Kevin to all my family and friends. A lovely honest chap.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Change lock mechanism on door

Verified Review

I liked how professional Kevin was. A lovely job.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: March 2021