Customer Reviews (517)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Adjusting upvc doors and locks

Verified Review

Top work carried out by a craftsman who knows his trade. Sound advice and fair pricing. I rely on Kevin both domestically and through work as a facilities manager

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Changing locks and maintaining two PVC doors

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job! Kevin arrived about 30 minutes after I called. A delightful cha and completed a first class - and reasonably priced - job! I don’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Thanks Kev!

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Change front door lock

Verified Review

Fantastic friendly service. Highly recommend.

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Locked out of house

Verified Review

Unfortunately I locked myself out of the house. I called Kevin, in a short time, Kevin arrived at my house. Very polite, he explained what we was going to do. He completed the job without any damage to my front door. I will be recommending Kevin to all my family and friends. A lovely honest chap.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Change lock mechanism on door

Verified Review

I liked how professional Kevin was. A lovely job.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Re aligning my patio door

Verified Review

I was unable to lock shut my patio door. I contacted Kevin first thing and he was with me within 2 hours. A very professional and friendly service. Quick and efficient giving me peace of mind for the rest of my day.

Location: SG4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Change of locks following move

Verified Review

Efficient prompt tidy service. The only locksmith to pick up phone on a Saturday

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fit a Cardsafe

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Cardsafe fitted within a couple of hours of request

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cut replacements keys for two Yale Battleship padlocks

Verified Review

Kevin has vast experience and knowledge through years of experience, and I would highly recommend him to anyone how needs a locksmith. He is also charges very competitive price too.

Location: WD17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Door lock jammed and mechanism required realignment

Verified Review

Kevin, the Locksmith was brilliant in all respects. Polite, happy and most importantly, very experienced. He dealt with the issue and the locking the door is the best it’s ever been. Top man.

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: March 2021