Customer Reviews (508)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front door fixed

Verified Review

Super happy with work and 2nd time used Kevin. Would never use anyone else. Very happy chappy, quick and reliable

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Changing front door mechanics

Verified Review

Speedy, excellent service. Telephoned this morning and after sending photos he initially gave me instructions to see if it could be fixed without a call out charge. Explained costa if he could fix or cost for new unit too and went the extra mile and re-aligned the door. Front door now works perfectly and would definitely use again if needed in the future,

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New door lock. Adjust 2 other doors.

Verified Review

Polite, helpful and friendly guy. Great job done at a fabulous price. Would defo recommend.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New lock fitted. Faulty lock replaced

Verified Review

Brilliant job. Fort Locks turned up early, did the job, no fuss, no drama and was done within an hour or so. Site left clean and tidy. Good price.

Location: Bushey
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted 4 door locks with 4 sets of keys

Verified Review

Fitted new locks to four doors Kevin was efficient fast and was lovely and brilliant. I needed it done quickly. He was great. I always use Kevin for my locks and keys and will continue to do so. Thanks Kev

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Realigned door latch after attempted break in

Verified Review

Emergency call out to release door after failed burglary attempt left us unable to open it. Kevin released the door, realigned the catch and ensure it was secure, without needing to replace any parts. Arrived within 2 hours on a Sunday morning - couldn't have asked for better service and would highly recommend.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Change mechanism on composite UPVC door

Verified Review

Excelllent and efficient work as always from Fort Locks. Reasonably priced too. Highly recommended

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced front door lock

Verified Review

Brilliant service. I now have a fully functioning front door lock which was fitted within 3 hours of making the call to Kevin. Great service ??

Location: Radlett
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fixed broken patio door lock

Verified Review

Have used Kevin before so didn’t hesitate to call him when our patio door lock was broken. Kevin is a very professional tradesman who knows his business and does excellent work at a fair price. Highly recommended

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

5 new locks fitted

Verified Review

Brilliant service, arrived on time and charged a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: October 2020