Customer Reviews (518)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New locking mechanism to pvc door.

Verified Review

Fast !!! Friendly ! Service ! Thank you Kevin

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Fixed key not turning in lock......Had to reinstall lock up right way

Verified Review

Key/lock working well. Very pleased

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Two window locks fixed

Verified Review

Job was finished in a professional and friendly way. No hidden cost. I strongly recommend Kevin from locksmiths.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Patio door lock fixed

Verified Review

I was very impressed. Kevin responded to my call very quickly and was professional, efficient and completely transparent with his process, the cost and actively advised me against spending money unnecessarily.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Replacement front door locks

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Professional, courteous. Happy to recommend

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Conservatory door locked jamming.

Verified Review

Very quick worker and friendly. Was keen to explain causes of problem. Also fixed some of these as part of job (door hanging angle). Also gave some good advice over phone when locked myself out a few days later!

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

2 window handles and 1 lock mechanism

Verified Review

Kevin is very friendly and the was work was completed to a high standard

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Changed front door and back door locks

Verified Review

The work was carried out at very short notice. It was done very efficiently and explained to me very clearly. I would highly recommend Fort Locks. Having used Checkatrade before I asked if I could give a review as I was so pleased with the work.

Location: Bushey
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Replacement of broken lock

Verified Review

Kevin was punctual and very knowledgable about the type of lock needed. He was neat and tidy and polite throughout. We would definitely use him again.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New door

Kevin is a top notch bloke and is a professional locksmith. Top man!

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: April 2020