Customer Reviews (30)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New driveway and landscaping

Verified Review

We have just had our driveway completed by Fost and Co and what a fantastic job they did - we are so happy with their work and would highly recommend their services. The boys worked so hard throughout their time with us and their attention to detail was fantastic including their support to us when designing the new drive and landscaping. Thanks to Nick, Alan, Matt and Joshua for a great job!

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Brick driveway with an underground soakaway.

Verified Review

Our crazy paving driveway was removed, the area extended and a huge soakaway cage with drains installed under a brick driveway. We had changed our minds about having resin and the soakaway was needed. It looks great and Nick’s team worked tirelessly. Would definitely recommend them. A fair price too for such skilled work.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Drive way, garden patio and ground works.

Verified Review

Having finally finished the inside of our family home, we needed someone to apply the finish touches to the outside of our property. Work we had completed 1) New drive way 2) Garden decking 3) Garden patio 4) Artificial grass After a tireless search we decided to go with Fost and Co because we found Nick to be very transparent. Nick presented us with a number of options and explained the Pro's and Con's to each, unlike some companies who try to shoehorn you into their plans. His workers are punctual, the price was fair and the job was finished around the agreed time.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Block Paving Drive replacement to the existing drive and extending the overall size.

Verified Review

Very pleased. All the boys who worked were helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The weather was particularly bad on a few days but they kept going. Would recommend.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New rear patio, new front drive, new paths and lawn

Verified Review

Always reliable, polite, early arrival every day, organised, tidy. Standard of work extremely high, always happy to add, change adapt to requests. Our work took sometime to complete and could not have used a better company, would recommend Fost and Co anytime.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Patio and artificial lawn laid.

Verified Review

Nick and his team were absolutely brilliant. A very professional company who put time and effort into their work. The work carried out took just over a week to complete and the workmen involved were prompt, reliable, hardworking and very trustworthy. These being Alan and sunny. Would highly recommend.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Fost and Co Ltd to Orpington. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2018. Fost and Co Ltd specialise in Driveways / Patios / Paths services.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New driveway, raised beds, pathways, doorstep and lawn area

Verified Review

Work carried out was to completely replace our front area. This involved replacing two worn out driveways, and rebuilding surrounding raised beds from scratch. New sandstone paths and steps were added. Also an area of lawn was laid. Nick and his team were extremely professional throughout. There was a high attention to detail and clear communication. The standard of work was high and we are very satisfied with the results. Would definitely recommend them for any driveway or landscaping job.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New driveway, front wall, fencing, side gates

Nick and his team were a joy to deal with. For a quick explanation of what it’s like to deal with them I’d say: On time On budget Professional The team were well turned out in company branded workwear, vans, this professional approach carried through to how they carry themselves onsite in their day to day work to back office invoicing etc. We have recommended them on numerous occasions and I would definitely use again.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New resin driveway

Verified Review

Cannot fault the work or service. Looks great and competitively priced. Even did a bit of extra work free of charge. Would 100% recommend Nick and the team.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: November 2020