Customer Reviews (31)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New resin driveway

Verified Review

Cannot fault the work or service. Looks great and competitively priced. Even did a bit of extra work free of charge. Would 100% recommend Nick and the team.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

New patio with porcelain tiles, new lawn and plants with lights around the fence.

Verified Review

The team delivered the finished garden above our expectations. Nick was very patient when we were going through various samples to pick the right tile. Once we confirmed our choice, he got things planned out but the lockdown delayed the start. However, we stayed in touch and finally we got things going after lockdown. The team did a great job from start to finish, constantly engaging us wherever decisions were needed. True professionals. The left the place very neat and tidy and on the last day after new turf was laid, we had to celebrate with some bubblies with Team for a job well done!

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Front garden renovation work

Verified Review

Amazing transformation of my front garden. The walls surrounding it were knocked down and rebuilt. The garden was then finished to a perfect standard using artificial grass, with a slate surround and a pretty lattice fence. They also did some extra work without charge including connecting an outside tap and partially rebuilding a wall which wasn’t part of the quote. Very friendly and nice team, excellent workmanship

Location: Keston
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New front walls, new garage floor, new retaining wall and patio at rear. Work on replacement of side wall and floor at rear of property

Verified Review

From start to finish all members of the team showed a high level of expertise and care of our property.

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New patio and driveway

Verified Review

Nick and his team have an amazing product. The workmanship is top grade. The team are so professional, tidy, friendly and polite. The quality of their work is second to none and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Fantastic company overall.

Location: Keston
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Garden

Superb from start to finish. Work involved knocking down a garage and a complete re work of the garden. New fence, patio and lawn. Stuck to the quote and spec. Fast work yet still very tidy. Outstanding communication from nick throughout which ensured no stress throughout the works. Can’t recommend highly enough. They will be back to do my front garden in the future.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Redesign of patio and retaining wall using sandstone slabs and bricks

Verified Review

I am delighted with my new patio and have received many compliments as to its design and finish. Covid prevented me from agreeing to start the project when agreed but Nick could not have been more accommodating in fitting me in again so I would have the patio for the summer. The guys were a pleasure to have on site and ensured I was happy with the work at every stage and explained what would happen next.

Location: Keston
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.5

Replacement of new front garden/drive walls

Verified Review

The wall is quite unique and looks fantastic. Style is one not easily copied. Pleasure having the guys wiring on site.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Brazilian slate patio, artificial grass and bespoke fencing

Verified Review

Everything was immaculate. The workers were so nice and friendly and tidied all there mess. They used the outside gate to come through the house, to ensure they didn’t create extra mess inside. The finished job was perfect, I couldn’t fault it or feel the need to change anything. Really impressed with the work and would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
8.75

New drive way

Verified Review

Nick and his team did a top quality job on our drive - the team were polite, professional and courteous. Whilst their quote was not the cheapest or the most expensive - we are delighted we went with Nick because the quality of the work was well worth it. There was no stress and we felt the job was in good hands from start to finish.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: December 2019