Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0

To fix plumbing before installing a washing machine

Verified Review

Started off well, he came on Monday to repair the plumbing behind my washing machine as I was told by a fitting company a few things needed doing. The fitters spoke to him on the following Thursday as it wasn't fixed properly. He hadn't finished the job and spoke to them directly to which he told them that he couldn't finish as he didn't have all of his tools. I had paid him in full as he told me the work was finished, he had said he would come back Monday (09.08) to fix it and he hasn't responded to my calls and texts even now. Do not use unless you want to pay for a job and be robbed!

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Fulham Heating Company to Wandsworth. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2018. Fulham Heating Company specialise in Central Heating services.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New heating pump

Very good service , punctual , clean and tidy couldn’t fault Tom !

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler service and safety certificate

Very good service , was let down twice by two other companies . They arrived on time and got the job done . Will be using them in future

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New heating pump

Great company efficient friendly and punctual! Quick turn around and a warm flat again ! Thanks guys !

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler stopped working. Timer sourced and replaced.

Verified Review

Contacted Tom by phone in the evening. He arrived r he next day at 9am as arranged. He worked out it was the timer went off and purchased a new one - job 9.30am. Very happy customer!

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Faulty timer

Very quick and efficient would recommend too other

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler installation

Extremely happy with the work carried out . Wouldn’t hesitate too recommend this company

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Emergency leak on heating circuit

Was highly impressed in response I received after a panic call ! Arrived quickly and got the job done at a fair price !

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New hive thermostat fitted

Very knowledgeable and professional explained mew thermostat in detail and layman’s terms !!

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: April 2021