Customer Reviews (145)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Fitting of new shower and fuse board and checking of all electrical connections throughout the house.

Verified Review

Gavin arrived just after 8.30 am and worked continuously through until 7.20 pm, with a break of 15 mins for lunch. The work turned out to be rather complicated, but he was extremely thorough and conscientious. He explained what he was doing and why. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Mystry electrical fault on part of our ground floor ceiling lights.

Verified Review

We were extremely grateful that Gavin responded immediately to our call. This was our first contact with Gavin and it was clear that he is very experienced and knowledgeable. Gavin had a professional and friendly approach and sorted out our faulty connection within the hour. We would definitely use Gavin again in the future.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Electrical installation for log cabin classroom.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Gavin, he was motivated and professional, polite always kept me informed about when he was coming and what he was doing. He was competent and had a great work ethic. Full House Electrical will now be my go to company whenever I need electrical work done. The work was done to an extremely high standard and he was able to make recommendations about what would work for us.

Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Repaired damaged electric cable in lounge wall.

Verified Review

Another excellent job, they managed to replace the cable without any damage to the wall or floors. Gavin is highly experience and very quick at solving problems.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: September 2016
9.75

Electrical condition check, rewiring and socket replacements, light and extractor fan replacements.

Verified Review

Excellent service from Gavin at Full House. The initial condition check revealed several areas that needed rewiring, sockets to be replaced and bathroom fan + light to be replaced. He was able to adjust his schedule to complete the work that day, keeping me fully informed on cost / timing. I really liked the thoroughness of his checks and advice. The end result was neat and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending him. I expect to be a returning customer!

Location: Lightwater
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

New lighting under overhead cupboards in kitchen.

Verified Review

Did an excellent job. He recommended a solution to a lighting problem. Has worked out very well. Right price which I felt was fair and reasonable. Whilst I was not there when the work was done, nor have I ever met Gavin, the lady who was in the house said the work was done well and cleanly. He did not keep me waiting for more than a few days. Took away all the rubbish. Could not be happier.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: November 2016
9.75

Electrical Safety, Full wiring check and Pat test done.

Verified Review

Work was booked in pretty late, but Gavin came round and did the full wiring check. He found a few issues and went above and beyond to fix them. He replaced some spot lights for me free of charge to make sure I passed the Electrical safety. Really friendly guy and offered some great advice, very professional outfit. Highly recommended.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Found electrical fault missed by two previous engineers.

Verified Review

I found Gavin by looking on Checkatrade. He did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it. He also found what I believe was a fault identified before, but the previous engineers did not track it down completely. He even sent me a picture of the faulty part. And his recommended course of action worked as it was a plumbing item on a central heating system.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Fuse board and new lights.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and professional service. Extremely happy with the high standard of work carried out.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

New outdoor socket New outdoor light Indoor lights put up changing of sockets and repair of a faulty socket

Verified Review

Could not be more happier to use this company again carried out all work required to a very high standard and left my house immaculate very friendly and polite too couldn't of asked for more

Location: Lightwater
Reviewed in: May 2016