Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Flat roof repair

Verified Review

I couldn’t recommend Fullers Roofing Sussex enough. A tidy, friendly professional roofing company. Calm and clear communication even whilst Storm Eunice was blowing everything!!! Competitive pricing too!

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Water damaged double felt garage roof needed replacing, boards, felt, soffits

Verified Review

I had a number of quotes but what impressed me was that not only was their quote competitive, but the attention to detail Scott took in putting together his quote was far more thorough than any of the companies quoting, and this approach continued throughout the job. It gave me a lot of confidence that the job would be done well and I wasn't disappointed. Scott and Gary were professional, very hard working, approachable and flexible and I would recommend them highly.

Location: TN37
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove old roof tiles, battens and felt, and replace with new

Excellent job; very pleased with the finished result. Scott and Gary punctual, friendly and hardworking. Thanks guys!

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Tile replaced

Verified Review

Excellent work , really nice guys

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Repairs on gables, unblocking gutters and checking slipped tile.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Slate repairs lead flashing installed

Verified Review

Great local company. Prompt and clean. Have used before and would use again

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Remove existing flat roof on outhouse and replace with 3 layer torch down system. Fit new flashing

Verified Review

This is the second time we've used Scott, as we were really pleased with our house roof after he'd it retiled recently. The flat roof looks very smart now; the work was carried out swiftly and professionally. Scott also ground out and replaced the old mortar from the back wall of the outhouse. Looks good as new now! Thank you Scott and Gary for jobs well done

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Remove old roof and surface and prepare for and lay new roof and surface to balcony on flat roof. Also fit flue cap to flue and re-felt an outbuilding.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Scott! They worked through bad weather (it was very wet and cold!) but to my surprise Scott and team carried on working in all weathers and didn’t stop working. In short, Scott of ‘Fullers Roofing’ was excellent. They worked to a very high standard and were very tidy - you wouldn’t have known they had been here. If you are looking for a builder/roofer then I would highly recommend Fuller’s Roofing. I know from past experience that a good tradesmen is not easy to find so all I can say is that if you are looking for a roofer then look no further than Fuller’s Roofing!

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Flat roofs renewed

Verified Review

This was the third time I used this company and would do so again. Photographs of work needed and completed were acceptable as evidence as the roof was not accessible for ordinary viewing.

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Removal of flat roof and fitting of new flat roof on dormer window

Verified Review

Another task completed with customary excellent expertise and efficiency. We really appreciate the good advice, the extra checking on the state of the roof, gutters and pointing, the good choice of materials and overall care for the property. This company cannot be too highly recommended.

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2019