Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Redoing two bathrooms and other general work in the house ( plastering walls, moving plug sockets)

Verified Review

Greg and his team are incredibly hardworking and they work to a very high standard. Throughout the works, we had constant communication with Greg and he checked how things were progressing many times. His team cleaned up each day and made sure things were left in good order. We would throughly recommend and will definitely be using them for all other work in the house.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Landscaped the garden

Based on a design supplied, Greg's team built me a new terrace, removed all the old beds and paving and built new beds and installed new paving and membrane and gravel across a large garden. Great work. Done on time and on budget.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

2 bathrooms stripped and fitted, some groundwork outside and carpentry indoors

Verified Review

Greg and his team did an excellent job! Very happy with both our bathrooms. On time everyday, polite, kept it tidy and completed high quality work. After finishing the work we originally contracted them for they redid some ground work outside our previous builders didn’t finish correctly! Very happy to recommend. Thanks again Greg!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Bathroom and kitchen refurb

Verified Review

I loved my new kitchen and bathroom. Greg and his team were polite and super helpful, they helped me choose the right kitchen furniture and sanitary ware. Also, provided me with cost-saving advice improving the quality of works.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New kitchen and bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

Prompt efficient service. Excellent communications and updates on progress. High standard of workmanship and very professional at all times. Sensible suggestions for improvement and clear guidance on work needed.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Bathroom refurbish

Very happy with the work provided by G&O Stone. Greg and his team helped with the design of the bathroom including 3D sketch and procured all the sanitaryware for us in record time. Work was clean and speedy. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Refurbished whole house and added a loft extension

Verified Review

This was a massive job. The house was riddled with damp, the floors and walls were wonky. Needed new kitchen and bathroom and whole house needed a lot of attention. Also converted the loft into a huge bedroom and bathroom. The work was done on time and on budget. G&O were punctual, tidy, polite and their work was first rate. This was the 4th job I'd used them for...the previous two had been wholescale flat refurbishments and the first was a hard landscaping/paaving job. I've no hesitation at all in recommending them. Greg is a delight to deal with.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Refitting two bathrooms

Verified Review

This is the second project we have done with G&O and we have loved working with them yet again. They completely redesigned and refitted two of our bathrooms. They are skilled, conscientious, tidy, and a really lovely bunch of people to work with. One thing we really value is that they are great communicators and always come up with creative solutions. The bathrooms have been done to an exceptionally high detail. The team take pride in their work and like to get the details just right. We would highly recommend using G&O for any similar projects. Thanks so much G&O!

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Kitchen and Bathoom Refurbishment

Verified Review

An immaculate, fast and all round spot-on service from G&O stone. Very happy with my beautiful new bathroom and kitchen, couldn't be any more pleased. I would highly recommend.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Flat revamp

Verified Review

Greg and his team were so helpful for the renovation work at my flat after my tenants vacated it. It was renovated in a short time to a great condition for my new tenants to move in just in time, all works within cost and time agreed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019