Customer Reviews (757)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden tidy

Verified Review

My garden needed a tidy and hedges desperately needed to be trimmed. Jamie organised for Mike to visit and he was lovely. Mike spent time weeding and turning the soil and trimmed all my hedges making my garden look like something out of gardeners world. He tidied up meticulously as well which was an added bonus! Really impressed! 10/10!!!

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Window cleaning for one of our regular clients.

Verified Review

Jamie did an amazing job of cleaning our clients windows in Esher. Our client was very impressed with the standard of his work and said he was very polite and hard working. Jamie is always a pleasure to work with and we will continue to use and recommend GCS in the future.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clearances on behalf of our clients in cobham and Claygate.

Verified Review

As always Jamie carried out both clearances without any stress and managed to fit us in without much notice. He is always a pleasure to work with and gets on with the job to the highest standard. Highly recommended!

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clearing builders rubbish from our site

Verified Review

From start to finish the job went brilliantly. All rubbish cleared, area was swept tidy. Operative was excellent and a real credit to the company.

Location: SW8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Getting ride of boxes, and other such waste products.

Verified Review

Second time using GCS - again can’t fault them! Because I’ve used them before, and I had placed the waste at the side of the property, they came saw picked up and left! Perfect!

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Rubbish clearance on behalf of our regular clients

Verified Review

As always Jamie goes out of his way to help us and is always such a pleasure to work with. He managed to squeeze our clients in for an impromptu waste clearance after we had dismantled garden furniture which needed to be cleared promptly. Jamie and his team cleared everything efficiently and are always polite, friendly and professional with our clients.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Jamie completed a full jetwash for one of our regular clients

Verified Review

Jamie and his team as always went above and beyond for our client. His work is always meticulous and done to the highest standard. He has an amazing rapport with our clients also. He even cleaned our clients soffits and windows within the appointment. As always a pleasure to work with. As always highly recommended.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning staining from a bedroom carpet

Verified Review

As always super super impressed with jamie and his team. My eldest son was sick at the weekend and jamie managed to slot us into his schedule without any problem. The carpet is like brand new and smells amazing! Always a pleasure to work with.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clearing builders rubbish from our site in Vauxhall

Verified Review

Turned up on time and carried out an excellent job. The operative was very helpful and a credit to the company. The whole process was excellent from start to finish.

Location: SW8
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Disposing of old kitchen

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Jamie and his team, I use them alot and are always on time and tidy .

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: March 2022