Customer Reviews (759)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Getting ride of boxes, and other such waste products.

Verified Review

Second time using GCS - again can’t fault them! Because I’ve used them before, and I had placed the waste at the side of the property, they came saw picked up and left! Perfect!

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Disposing of old kitchen

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Jamie and his team, I use them alot and are always on time and tidy .

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removing damaged fence from storm

Such a quick service. Removing a damaged fence from recent storm. 5* service. Thanks

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removing fly tip

Verified Review

Removing fly tipping quickly and efficiently. Allowing residents access to their carpark again! Thanks GCS

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning all the carpets in the house.

Verified Review

Superb service and the carpets were absolutely gleaming they look brand new. Would recommend.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Emergency tree clearance for our client.

Verified Review

As always Jamie is super efficient! I needed a tree cleared after Storm Eunice on behalf of our client. Jamie was super quick to quote meaning I could get swift approval from insurance company and client to proceed. The works were carried out within 24 hours! Amazing service, the job was completed efficiently and professionally. The client and tenant were over the moon! We will always use and recommend Jamie and his team for a lot of our work. A joy to work with.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removal of old carpets and underlay. Furniture and a large amount of general household waste.

I can honestly say I highly recommend Jamie and his company. Nothing was too much trouble. Arrived when they said they would. Always contactable and very efficient. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removal of rubbish

Verified Review

Jamie and his colleague removed a number of items for me. They turned up at the agreed time, worked very efficiently and were helpful, polite and tidy. Will highly recommend.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Full property of carpet cleaning , full sofa suite cleaned

Verified Review

Absolutely spanking !! Carpets look good as new . And the sofa looks like my children never trashed it with food stains… highly recommended …

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Whole house clean

Verified Review

Have used Jamie’s services since moving to the area in 2013. He never lets me down and always goes above and beyond to deliver an exceptional service. Highly recommend GCS :)

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: February 2022