Customer Reviews (759)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Pressure washing

Verified Review

Good guy (honest,helpful, fair and reliable). Good work. Would use again for all the services offered

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Rubbish removal

Verified Review

Great service! We called to get our waste removed and they were there in the hour. We’ll definitely be using them again in the future!

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

End of tenancy 3 bed flat clearance, and clean

Verified Review

A 3 bed flat vacated by tenants with all furniture left behind, the whole flat was cleared of all furniture, tidied and left spotless. Tight staircase and tight passageway to take all the waste to the vehicle. Lots of effort carried out at minimal fuss. The service would have cost over double and more, if I had used skips. Once our remedial works are finished, GCS will also carry out an end of tenancy professional clean at the property in anticipation for our lovely new tenants. Super job, I could never use anyone else. Fully reliable and recommended.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Waste removal from a new roof. The old tiles, and all waste removed

Verified Review

The GCS team were fabulous on the day. We had two skips worth of rubbish, all from an old roof, lots of heavy materials, and all waste was taken away, in one go and the area swept tidy. Fantastic job. Really pleased. Much cheaper than 2 skips aswell.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To clear a kitchen we ripped out

Couldn’t get a skip on the job so used gcs to remove of old kitchen and actually worked out cheaper than a skip will be using again!! 10/10

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Cleaning and refreshing sofas, carpets and mattress

Verified Review

GCS are superb, the work is carried out quickly and efficiently and only to the best standard. I would both use again with no hesitation and recommend to friends! Cheers guys!

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Regular bin clearance

Verified Review

Have them do my bins on regular arrangement just pop message get done ASAP easy and friendly do great job

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Commercial cleaning for a large convenience store to ready for opening

Verified Review

We needed our newly acquired convenience store totally stripped bare of all old stock, dehumidified, and cleaned from top to bottom. Mould, rot and dust amongst other challenges. The smell was awful and totally unfit for purpose. However After 2 days of solid/ professional cleaning, the store was made to appear and smell brand new. The service was outstanding. We were ever so pleased. Such lovely professional cleaners aswell.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Gutter and roof clean

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Our client was thrilled with the service she received. Jamie has a great rapport with our clients and we always trust him to provide excellent service which goes above and beyond.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Our carpets hadn’t been cleaned in 7 years! Jamie and his team carried out an amazing job and made them look like new! They were so clean you wouldn’t know we had two children and a cat! Amazing! They also gave great aftercare advice on top of carrying out the job! We will continue to use them for other services!

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: February 2022