Customer Reviews (759)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wardrobe clearance

Verified Review

Amazing service from start to finish. Jamie is always a pleasure to work with and our clients always receive amazing service from Jamie and his team. Whatever the job it is always done efficiently and to the best standard. We won’t use anyone else for our rubbish clearance.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearing rubbish and window cleaning

Verified Review

Done what was asked and more. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Quote was extremely fair and no problems whatsoever.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

We had a flood from a bathroom which came through the ceilings to the carpets, I called Jamie from gcs and he was out the same day and cleaned the carpets to save thousands of pounds worth of damage.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Gutter and windows cleaning

Verified Review

Very happy with the service! They were efficient, professional, nice and friendly. Will be using this company again and recommend to anyone.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removal of top soil and turf

Verified Review

On time, very tidy and good price. Long established with no worries about undertaking clearance work with correct licences in place. Overall very professional and polite.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Clearing away mancave rubbish

Verified Review

Jamie and his team were on time, polite and carried out the task swiftly with very minimal mess or damage. Delighted with the service would 100% recommend.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Sofa Cleaning

I couldn’t recommend Jamie enough! I’ve used GCS for the last couple of years for sofa/carpet cleaning and the work carried out is always 10/10. Thank you making my sofa sparkling clean again!

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Sofa clean

Verified Review

Very professional and work done to a very high standard. Lovely blokes who came and cleaned my sofa. Gave me good advice once sofa was cleaned. Very happy customer and would highly recommend

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Waste clearance

Verified Review

Very easy to set up the job and carried out swiftly. Professional company, friendly and efficient. Thank you very much!

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

The best carpet cleaners around! Looks brand new. Thanks GCS.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: November 2021