Customer Reviews (759)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of carpet stain

Verified Review

Amazing company, couldn’t have asked for better, fitted me in on short notice, great customer service, affordable and removed the stain completely!!

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Flooding in the property. Water removal

Verified Review

We came home to find our home had flooded from a burst pipe in the bathroom. We knew of GCS from friends and family, and contacted them immediately. To our delighted they arrived within an hour. They used their carpet cleaning machine to remove as much water as they possibly could from the property. This was a life saver, we were in a bit of a panic and it helped us to see light at the end of the tunnel! Thank you so much for helping us at such short notice, I truly don’t know what else we would have done!

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Deep carpet clean

Verified Review

Amazing service carried out by Jamie and his team! After being let down by a previous company they were able to squeeze me in at the last minute! Didn’t think our carpets could be that clean!! Very happy!

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Shampooing my cream carpets, and also my sofas.

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing work. Very punctual, very tidy and efficient. Jamie and his crew are brilliant. They do an excellent job. Very thorough. Very personable. Highly recommended. I rate them very highly.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Sofa, arm chair and rug clean

Verified Review

Amazing job on the all three of our furniture items! Quick response to questions, overall great service!

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Window cleaning after house renovations.

Verified Review

Jamie has been cleaning our windows for years - he provides an excellent service but the added bonus is he is trustworthy and so courteous too. Always has a smile. Rates are great too.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Carpet cleaning and sofa/ furniture cleaning

Verified Review

Extremely thorough and professional service. Very careful moving our furniture and belongings around. Brilliant aftercare plan and keeping in touch after the service. Hard working team! Made sure that they fitted into our schedule/diary, so that it was convenient for us! Local and family run business, could not recommend enough!

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Sofa and Carpet clean

Verified Review

Thanks to Jamie and his team for spending a whole afternoon cleaning my sofas and carpets. Unbelievable results but even better customer service! Look no further if needing furniture cleaned!

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Window Cleaning inside and out

Verified Review

Jamie and his team did a brilliant job cleaning all out windows inside and out and they are now gleaming again. We have been using Jamie for years and would highly recommend him and his company. Mr and Mrs Stewart

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Clearing and cleaning gutters and cleaning flat roof

Verified Review

Work carried out very efficiently, on time and at the price quoted. The young man who did it was courteous and friendly and I have booked this company to do more work for me in the near future, as well as recommending them to a neighbour.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: October 2021