Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of LED strip as a feature around our bifolding doors.

Verified Review

G H Electrical came over Saturday morning to install an LED strip around our bifolding doors as a feature for our lounge. We are beyond happy with the results and the level of friendliness / professionalism that was provided. We are already in communication with G H Electrical to have more work to be carried out on our property, they seem to be going above and beyond to ensure our project gets completed in a timely manor. We will definitely be recommending G H Electrical to friends and family!

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: November 2021
0

NO CONTACT AT ALL

Verified Review

I am a member of CAT myself, so I know how important just giving potential customers the common decency of at LEAST a TXT to say I am not interested!!

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: August 2021
8

Electrical

Verified Review

I sent a text to GH Electrical on 8/4/21 and Guy of GH Electrical replied 11/4/21 and declined the work but then changed his mind and came to me on 15/4/21. After completing the electrical work which was satisfactory I advised Guy that I would have further electrical work in a few months time. On 5/6/21 I phoned and then texted Guy to request he contact me with a date to complete the electrical work. He failed to reply to that text. I have made several phone calls to Guy leaving messages which are unanswered. On 6/8/21 I sent a further text which again remains unanswered.

Location: BH2
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

External Lighting And a nest camera, fault finding and fix

Verified Review

Great guy, always polite and reasonable and fair with his costs. Good quality work always

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Outside light

Verified Review

Prompt service from Guy. Very polite, excellent attention to detail. Reasonable price charged and did a great job.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

External electrical socket supplied and fitted

Verified Review

GH Electrical are a professional and affordable company. The work carried out far exceeded my expectations. What more can you ask for than a punctual, tidy and very well priced company. Will recommend and use again Many thanks

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Full house rewrite with added sockets

We found GH Electrical through having work carried out by his dad- Gh carpentry. The work carried out was impeccable and even got a comment from the plasterer complementing how need and tidy his work was. Nothing was ever a problem, he works to an extremely high standard I would not use another electrician. Guy always goes the extra mile to ensure that his work is 110% We can not recommend him highly enough He is a genuine professional who takes great pride in his work, If we could score him higher then 10 we would .

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Re-wiring works kitchen and laundry room

Verified Review

Excellent work, minimal disruption even though it was a re wire, clean and tidy, just got on with the job, worked around us while we were working in the same area, excellent value for money.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

New lighting installed in bedroom and conservatory. Extractor fan installed in toilet.

Verified Review

All done to our entire satisfaction. Guy was most friendly and helpful, particularly in advising what sort of lighting was most appropriate in the conservatory and in returning to adjust the timer on the extractor fan.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Complete rewire of bungalow.

Verified Review

Guy and his team did a complete rewire in our 1960 bungalow. Outstanding workmanship gave us a complete job specification and nothing was too much trouble. Polite and courteous- we would not hesitate to recommend Guy and he will definitely be back to do other electrical jobs for us.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: May 2018