Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Outside painting of soil pipes and gutters

Verified Review

Very swift in completing a very good job. I would highly recommend this company

Customer in Sunderland July 2020
10

Painting stairs emulsion and glossing in a townhouse

Verified Review

Amazing job I’m so impressed. I am so pleased with the everything Gareth has done. Good quality finish. No mess very tidy. Nothing was a problem to Gareth He was very prompt fantastic communication skills. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family and wouldn’t hesitate to ask Gareth again should I need any other decorating doing. Thank you so much Gareth excellent job done.

Customer in Houghton Le Spring July 2020
10

Dining room full paint

Verified Review

Absolutely spot on work, and filled all cracks I'd missed too. Can't find a bit of paint out of place. Really nice, polite tradesperson, and will definitely use again.

Customer in Sunderland May 2020
10

Prep and paint walls, ceilings and woodwork of kitchen, dining room and hall

Verified Review

Gareth is a very good tradesman doing quality work. He arrived when he said he would. He tidied up before he left each night too! I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the work as Gareth had to put right some bad workmanship from a previous decorator. He made a 'silk purse out of a pigs ear' and I am very happy with it. I would recommend him to anyone. We are going to have him back to do the lounge and main bedroom in the summer.

Customer in Sunderland February 2020
10

Garage and upstairs landing

Verified Review

Have used Gareth in the past to paint our extension. Always on time and gets the job done to a high standard and this second job is no different! Highly recommended and have passed on to other family members! Thanks for your services mate keep up the good work!

Customer in Sunderland February 2020
10

Full interior Of Bungalow Painted.

We searched for a painter and chose Gareth because of previous good reviews. From the estimate to completion of the work, Gareth was courteous and polite. He was helpful and offered advice in colours and types of paint. We have him keys to the bungalow for 3 days. When we returned there was a complete transformation. The bungalow was bright clean and ready to move in to. There was no mess and the job was completed in the time stated. Gareth was trustworthy, reliable and his price was very reasonable. We would not hesitate to use him again. Thankyou Gareth. You did a first class...

Customer in Sunderland July 2020
10

Dining room and sitting room and stairs painted

Verified Review

Excellent job done highly recommend

Customer in Sunderland June 2020
10

Full house paint of downstairs and wallpaper of one wall

Verified Review

Gareth is very professional and his work is accurate and top draw. He’s very good value for money. Gareth will be on time and leave your house clean and tidy. He gives good advice and this the second time we have used his services and we’ll continue to do so

Customer in Sunderland March 2020
10

Kitchen and utility rooms decorated

Verified Review

Kitchen/utility completed decorated - walls and woodwork

Customer in Sunderland February 2020
10

Painted the walls, doors and skirting boards, also wallpapered my sitting room wall

Verified Review

Gareths work was very professional and I am very pleased with it. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends

Customer in Sunderland February 2020