Customer Reviews (108)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sitting room, hall staircase and kitchen

Verified Review

Gareth was professional throughout, got the job done in the time he said he would and done a great job. Turned up when he said he would which is a bonus with tradesmen and also provided valuable information for work moving forward. Thanks.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Painting walls, ceilings and woodwork

Verified Review

Gareth has painted a few different rooms in our house, he is very neat and has done a great job every time. Our walls were a bit of a mess when we moved in and he prepped them and made them look good as new. And all cutting in has been perfect!

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Couple of walls wallpapered and door surround painted

Verified Review

Honestly couldn’t recommend Gareth enough for the services he provided. We contacted Gareth just before lockdown where he visited promptly and provided a quote, when lockdown hit Gareth kept well in touch with updates and provisional dates. Gareth has just been and papered 2 walls in the house which look amazing. He also sanded back and then painted our front door and surround. Everything has been completed to such a high standard, he was always polite and professional and we would certainly have him back. Thank you again Gareth.

Location: Houghton le Spring
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Painting front of house: around windows and all wood work, front door

Verified Review

Outstanding work !! Very punctual, very tidy !! Great communication! Work completed as promised in 2 days , will definitely use it again

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Outside painting of soil pipes and gutters

Verified Review

Very swift in completing a very good job. I would highly recommend this company

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Painting/decorating of bedroom and staircase

Verified Review

Really happy with our freshly decorated bedroom and staircase. Gareth was very professional and polite. He took great care with the work he carried out and he also saved us a lot of hassle trying to do the high ceiling up our staircase. Highly recommend Gareth. He will definitely be my go to decorator from now on. Fantastic job!

Location: DH6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Wallpapering and paint work

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish highly recommended professional tidy and excellent communication. ????

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Exterior painted including under gutters, waste pipe, step, etc

Verified Review

Gareth arrived on time and completed the work to a very high standard at a good price. Very pleased and would definitely recommend him.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Couple of walls wallpapered and door surround painted

Verified Review

Honestly couldn’t recommend Gareth enough for the services he provided. We contacted Gareth just before lockdown where he visited promptly and provided a quote, when lockdown hit Gareth kept well in touch with updates and provisional dates. Gareth has just been and papered 2 walls in the house which look amazing. He also sanded back and then painted our front door and surround. Everything has been completed to such a high standard, he was always polite and professional and we would certainly have him back. Thank you again Gareth. Zoë and Jake.

Location: Houghton le Spring
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Full interior Of Bungalow Painted.

We searched for a painter and chose Gareth because of previous good reviews. From the estimate to completion of the work, Gareth was courteous and polite. He was helpful and offered advice in colours and types of paint. We have him keys to the bungalow for 3 days. When we returned there was a complete transformation. The bungalow was bright clean and ready to move in to. There was no mess and the job was completed in the time stated. Gareth was trustworthy, reliable and his price was very reasonable. We would not hesitate to use him again. Thankyou Gareth. You did a first class...

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: July 2020