Customer Reviews (535)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing broken ceiling rose

Verified Review

Easy to book Graham, he arrived on time, was quick, clean and tidy. Fair price for a good job.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To replace 3 mains powered smoke detectors.

Verified Review

This is the second time I’ve used Graham, he’s very reliable and the work was completed in good time - he also sourced the correct replacement smoke alarms for me. Will definitely use for any other electrical work.

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New Build first fix

Verified Review

Electrical first fix for a new build. Graham met with us earlier in the year to quote for the job, was very helpful throughout and came in at a competitive price. When the time came for the first fix electrics Graham was able to organise his diary around the requirements of our job. We look forward to working with Graham on the second half of the build when ready. I would highly recommend Graham.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

5 bed chalet bungalow new build with associated external works

Verified Review

I could not recommend Graham enough! Throughout the entire build he was punctual, tidy, efficient and willing to go the extra mile. We are delighted with the finish of Graham's work and can sleep well at night knowing everything is by the book. We were also greatly appreciative that Graham did not request any extras and stuck to the original quote that was provided. If you are stuck for an electrician like we were 12 months ago, then do not hesitate to get in touch with Graham as he will not disappoint. 10/10.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Electrical safe certificate

I found Graham to be very reliable and efficient and would highly recommend.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Circuit breaker tripping out, despite several attempts to reset.

Verified Review

Prompt attendance at my property, excellent explanation of the process that he was going to carry out. Thorough investigation of the problem, outcome, fault resolved, thank you.

Location: DT10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Highly recommend

Verified Review

Had Graham in for a inspection. Very nice man and easy to talk to. Clearly knew his stuff and was happy to give advice. We will be having him back to complete some more work without hesitation.

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Partial re-wire of old bungalow

Verified Review

Graham is a fantastic and knowledgable electrician. His friendly and professional manner is totally trustworthy. The work carried out was exceptional and finished efficiently to the timeframe.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Replace led and filament light bulbs plus check wall plug for safety.

Verified Review

Very helpful but quite expensive for small jobs involved.

Location: BH20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Upgrading lights and switches

Verified Review

Graham was great. Very knowledgable and professional. Will definitely call Graham again in the future.

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: December 2021