Customer Reviews (240)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair damaged lock on UPVC back door.

Verified Review

Gary was professional and well mannered and resolved the problem quickly. The work has a 12 month guarantee. Great service.

Location: BS35
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Adjusted back door lock

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the service, very efficient, the man was pleasant and a good job done.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Adjust lock and french windows

Verified Review

Gary adjusted and repaired our french window hinge and lock. He did an excellent job. No call out fee and all work guaranteed. Very happy with this and another job he did replacing our front door lock barrel. Would highly recommend Gary of G-Locks

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Replacing interior door barrel springs

Verified Review

Gary fitted new barrel springs to eight interior doors

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Looking at door lock that would not close or lock properly

Verified Review

Gary came and fixed lock and checked two other doors for us.Lovely friendly man and explained everything to us.Very good price and all work is guaranteed for 12 months.Would use this company again if needed

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Assessed locks

Reliable, excellent workman. Genuine guy.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replaced broken garage door lock

Verified Review

Gary found a replacement lock for my old garage door. He stuck to a very reasonable charge for the work, despite putting in extra visits to solve a tricky job. Many thanks

Location: BS6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Rehung my front door and replaced the locks

Verified Review

Gary was excellent. He delivered above and beyond what was required. Professional, courteous and excellent value for money! Highly recommended

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.25

Replacing front door lock barrel. Check and adjust door hang. Service deadlock. Service french windo

Verified Review

Gary did an excellent job. He was able to come the same day I rang and did the task quickly and explained everything that he’d done.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Investige a jammed lock that prevented the door opening

My door slammed and I couldn't get out. Garry called me back quickly as it was the end of the day and came out. He managed to fix the lock and didn't need to replace it. He was very professional and I felt he really knew his locks.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: May 2021