Customer Reviews (240)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

There was a tricky with a tilt and turn window, some small windows where the locks were not working properly, 2 patio door locks

Verified Review

I phoned for advice and I was given a date Gary arrived on time dealt with quite a tricky problem quietly and efficiently, sorted a few other problems I wrote a cheque whilst given a receipt a model of how tradesmen should work, I was really very very pleased

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted 2 new locks

2 new locks fitted, top job, would recommend without question

Location: Chippenham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement of door locks

No comments given.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Partial replacement and repair of patio door locking system

Gary was incredibly helpful, courteous and he knew his stuff. He managed to fix my door without having to buy expensive replacement parts, but he was very honest from the outset about his costs, which were very reasonable. A very professional service, and I would definitely use him again and refer him to friends.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Patio door fixed

Quick, helpful and effective

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Two locks changed

Verified Review

Fast and efficient. Gary came at short notice, and carried out the work, swiftly and efficiently. Would use him again, and I would recommend him to others.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fixed upvc front door

Adjusted door as it couldn't be locked, also checked back door while he was here just in case. Person was very efficient and helpful.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replaced internal double glazed door lock.

Verified Review

He is reliable, cheap and first class service and give you security.I will definitely use him again.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replaced a door lock.

Verified Review

Very prompt service. Very polite and tidy. Also, very reasonable.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Repairing faulty lock mechanism on UPVC door

Service was thoughtful and courteous

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2020