Customer Reviews (232)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Perfect

Verified Review

Quick responce. I am a 84yr old who recently lost my husband and was afraid I would have to sit with my front door open.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

We were unable to open our front door. Handle would not turn.

Arrived on time and was very plesent, done a first class job in no time at all.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Mended old patio door lock metal frame

Verified Review

He was very nice - good on time + worked hard. Clean and tidy his name was Gary

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replaced front door lock with mortice lock ( porch door)

Verified Review

Gary was presented with a troublesome lock. He showed patience and persistence in getting the job completely to satisfaction

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fitting of Yale and Mortice locks, and repairing window locks

Gary arrived on time, completed the work efficiently and within agreed quote. Very personable service and would highly recommend.

Location: Wotton-under-Edge
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replaced window handle and repaired lock and tightened the screw on my front door as they were quite loose

Verified Review

I was very satisfied with the work carried out. He was on time, plight, friednly and tidy. I would recommend him to anyone.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Faulty lock repaired quickly

Verified Review

Prompt response to initial; enquiry - dealt with quickly and very reasonably priced

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Lock changed and door adjusted

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.67

Adjustment to upvc locks for easy locking

Quick and efficient

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New front door locks fitted

I found Gary in check a trade on a Saturday morning. My front door lock had failed and the door would not open. He managed to attend at a time convenient for me. Explained what he was going to do. Gave a detailed explanation of the features of my new locks. Price was what I expected for quality reputable tradesperson and work. Would not hesitate to recommend. Nice sign written van too which helped as it was my wife who was waiting in for the visit and she could see the van pulling in the street and this gave her confidence to answer door. Top service all round.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: February 2020