Customer Reviews (511)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lighting installation

Verified Review

Very good service and professional. Completed in fast manner.

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Recited consumer box and tidied wires, removed unused wiring.

Verified Review

Garry was excellent, did a thorough and very tidy job, going above and beyond to help me out. I am very happy with the results and would definitely recommend.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Correcting wiring fault, putting in new patio lights and fitting heron electric fence

Verified Review

Excellent service in line with estimate and very professional.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace immersion MCB and new timer

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Work carried out without fuss , and in short time. Left clean and tidy. Reasonable cost. What more could one wish for

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing a damaged security light

Verified Review

I have used GM ELECTRICAL SERVICE a number of occasions now and have always found Garry very reliable, immensely patient, a pleasure to do business with, fairly priced, tidy and very tolerant to go the extra mile to get the job in hand finished. I thoroughly recommend Garry if you want a good job done at a fair price in good time by a very competent professional electrician ,who goes about his work in a quiet efficient manner. What more can I say !

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Lots of small jobs

Verified Review

On time On price Polite and friendly Well worth waiting for

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing a dimmer switch and installing security cameras.

Verified Review

After trying to contact a number of electricans GM Electrical were the only compant to respond. They turned up exactly when they said to look and quote for the job, turned up to do the job on the date agreed and charged exactly what they quoted. Very pleasant and tidy. Extremley pleased with the work carried out.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

General electrical services.

Efficient and very attentive to detail.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installing earth cable to ceiling fans, change and install ceiling fans.

Verified Review

Gary was excellent, he arrived on time was most helpful when working here and when there were some adjustments required to the original work planned he stayed to complete the job. Very tidy and friendly. Gary has previously done some work for me which I was very satisfied with.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installed power supply to the garden shed

Verified Review

Garry quoted promptly and did exactly what he said he would when he said he would do it. I am very happy with what was done, and will be using Garry again I'm sure.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: May 2022