Customer Reviews (511)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sorting out the electrics associated with my pond ,gardens lights, shed, greenhouse

Verified Review

Garry is a very nice person to deal with, he is prompt, efficient, patient and very professional. He managed to sort out my complicated problem, even giving up the morning of his day off in order to resolve an on going problem that I still had. I have made good use of his skills on a number of occaissions now, all different jobs, but all resolved quickly and efficiently. I have absolutely no hesitation in highly recommending him, if you are looking for a good electrian, who will go the whole way and then a bit more to get a job done, he is your man

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace fuse box.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Small electrical work

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing 18 12v downlights in Kitchen and loft area and minor rewiring.

Verified Review

Very proffessional service provided by Katy and Garry. The work was completed to a high standard and we were very pleased with the new downlights - they have transformed the lighting in the Kitchen and loft bedroom.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing light fitting and extractor fan

Verified Review

Highly recommend Excellent work

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Installing spotlights throughout the house as well as a new consumer unit and some floodlights outside

Verified Review

Garry was extremely pleasant and respectful, and he did a great job for us, within the timeframe required. We’d definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Changing smoke / heat alarms

Verified Review

Excellent as always.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Connected all the appliances in our new kitchen

Verified Review

Garry did an excellent job for us. We were pleased with the quality of his work and would definitely use him again

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting four down lights to dining room ceiling

No comments given.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Replace fluorescent tubes with LED lights. Install new circuit breaker and cables for car charger.

Verified Review

All work carried out with professionalism and courtesy. Always arrived on time and worked hard to complete job on schedule.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: February 2022