Customer Reviews (527)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing kitchen under cupboard lighting

Verified Review

Garry was extremely efficient - an appointment was quickly arranged for him to look at what was needed for which there was no charge; he arrived on time to estimate the work and a detailed estimate was emailed within 2 hours. An appointment was made within 4 days to do the work and it was completed to my total satisfaction. I would recommend Garry to anyone.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Moved bedroom lights and switches. Connected up bathroom mirror and fitted kitchen cabinet lights.

Verified Review

We are very happy with the work that has been carried out by Garry, and also appreciated the timely responses to emails and calls from Katy when making the first enquiries and arranging the booking. Would use again.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitted new consumer unit/ electric board

Verified Review

Garry fitted a new electric board/ consumer unit. His communication, quality of work and knowledge was great. He was straightforward, very thorough in explaining what was needed and he worked around our family. He is clearly very experienced and a good price. We’d recommend him

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Sorting out the electrics associated with my pond ,gardens lights, shed, greenhouse

Verified Review

Garry is a very nice person to deal with, he is prompt, efficient, patient and very professional. He managed to sort out my complicated problem, even giving up the morning of his day off in order to resolve an on going problem that I still had. I have made good use of his skills on a number of occaissions now, all different jobs, but all resolved quickly and efficiently. I have absolutely no hesitation in highly recommending him, if you are looking for a good electrian, who will go the whole way and then a bit more to get a job done, he is your man

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace fuse box.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Investigating and fixing loss of power

Verified Review

Garry was great, couldn't be better, thoroughly recommended

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Re-aligned 3 external lights and repaired where necessary.

Verified Review

Very helpful; they did good work. Pleasant man; I would employ him again.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting an extractor fan

Verified Review

Excellent work. Garry was punctual, polite and there are no negatives. Highly recommend

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Installing spotlights throughout the house as well as a new consumer unit and some floodlights outside

Verified Review

Garry was extremely pleasant and respectful, and he did a great job for us, within the timeframe required. We’d definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Changing smoke / heat alarms

Verified Review

Excellent as always.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: March 2022