Customer Reviews (527)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

11th January 2022

Verified Review

Very professional, prompt and reliable. We use Garry Markham for all electrical work.

Location: GU32
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installation of a new external security light

Verified Review

Gary, the Electrician gave us a favourable estimate for the job required. A relatively small task was completed both on time and also in a very efficient way. Should we require any further electrical installations or repairs we would be going back to Gary to see if he can help out again.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Solve why a light 4m off the front was not working.

Verified Review

Gary arrived promptly and solved the problem with the aid of his extendable steps. Well done

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

To wire in an electrical point from outside to the 1st floor for a cooker point

Verified Review

The work was carried out professionally, efficiently and with the minimum of mess and disruption. I particularly noticed how knowledgeable and confident in his ability. I would thoroughly recommend this company, they are a pleasure to have in your house. He was also patient with our spaniel who insisted on keeping him company.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installing double oven

Verified Review

We would have no hesitation in using Gary again, he installed new double oven we would highly recommend and definitely use G.M Electrical service again.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Wired up garage that was 30m away from house by laying cable and fitting consumer unit and sockets

Verified Review

Superb workmanship for the whole job. The cables were laid in an exceptionally neat manner, everything was trimmed and square when finished. Great care was taken throughout the day to make sure each step was done properly. I’ll be using these services again going forward and would highly recommend for anyone else.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New plug sockets

Verified Review

Came on time for the work and estimation. Price was very good. And got what we asked for.

Location: GU23
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Extractor fan replacement and bedroom lighting and stair lighting.

Verified Review

We are really pleased with Gary's work. Gary arrived on time and started work right away. He found some problems but worked his way round them, he is a very knowledgeable and competent electrician.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace kitchen lights

Excellent work on replacing the lights

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Fitting of outside security light

Verified Review

Highly recommend this Company for it's fast and efficient service and unbiased advise and competitive prices. Have requested additional work to be carried out already.

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: December 2021