Customer Reviews (529)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing double oven

Verified Review

We would have no hesitation in using Gary again, he installed new double oven we would highly recommend and definitely use G.M Electrical service again.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Fitting of outside security light

Verified Review

Highly recommend this Company for it's fast and efficient service and unbiased advise and competitive prices. Have requested additional work to be carried out already.

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Programme heater

Verified Review

No problems. Work done satisfactory.

Location: GU19
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Wiring extensions and multiple switch replacements.

Verified Review

All work done to a high standard, completed within the specified time scale and to the quoted price. We would recommend GM Electrical Services to anyone. No job is too small for them. 10 out of 10

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing a florescent light fitting , fitting Vpro module to a dimmer switch and tidying up another

Verified Review

I have used Garry a number of times now and found him to be very professional in all respects. He was on time, worked very quickly and did a really good job . He did the jobs quite late in the day and we were delighted he was willing to do so.His charges were very reasonable. I have absolutely no hesitation in throughly recommend him and in fact have another job lined up for him "should he choose to accept I t"

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Replacement of two ceiling lights

Verified Review

I initially contacted two young electricians that were my son’s classmates. Neither of them had even the courtesy to reply. Following this disappointing experience, I contacted GM Electrical Service that advertised in the local magazines. I received a prompt response and an appointment for Garry, the electrician, was made to assess the work required; a price was agreed. The work necessitated two visits. On both occasions Garry arrived at the agreed time and carried out the work competently. If, like me, you appreciate and respect ‘old professional values’, then I have no hesitation in recommending

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Replace two ceiling lights

I initially contacted two young electricians that were my son’s classmates. Neither of them had even the courtesy to reply. Following this disappointing experience, I contacted GM Electrical Service that advertised in the local magazines. I received a prompt response and an appointment for Garry, the electrician, was made to assess the work required; a price was agreed. The work necessitated two visits. On both occasions Garry arrived at the agreed time and carried out the work competently. If, like me, you appreciate and respect ‘old professional values’, then I have no hesitation in recommen

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Replacing pull switch in bathroom.

Verified Review

Carried out work exactly as described and at the time stated. I would recommend highly.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fit outside lights

Verified Review

Garry's work was excellent. He did exactly as promised and required. His work was clean, efficient and professional. Would definitely use again and highly recommend to anyone else.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Isolating switches and fitting an immersion in the bathroom radiators.

Verified Review

Gary worked efficiently and communicated with us when he came across a problem with one of the radiators which he quickly fixed.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: November 2021