Customer Reviews (363)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Strip bathroom out and back to bare walls, new plaster,tile all walls, fit all new bathroom.

Verified Review

We are more than pleased with all work done. The lads who did the work were always polite and very helpful. Top job done,thank you very much lads.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Coverted garage into Annexe for my disabled father

Verified Review

Mike, Lee and their team have been absolutely fantastic from start to finish. They thought of everything I hadn't and had a solution to any problems that arose. They treated my vulnerable Dad with respect and kindness and kept me up to date with everything. All aspects of the work were finished to a high standard and they explained everything fully, answering any questions I had. I honestly couldnt recommend them enough and send a heartfelt thanks for all their work.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.5

Remodelling the interior of our home

Verified Review

All work completed to a good standard on time.

Location: DN9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Creating open plan living space

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship A lovely project accomplished

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Front garden wall

After months of being let down by various builders promising to come and build us a wall a friend recommended the firm. The boss came within a day and gave us an estimate and then also told us when the work would start. It started on time and the builders were courteous and also very personable. We were impressed with the quality of the work and each day the boss came to check things were going ok. I would recommend the company and have already asked them to do another job for them A great job completed and the price was very reasonable. Great work.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Electrical work, plastering and joinery.

Verified Review

A refurb to our annex.They put in 4 new sockets, chased in the wiring to the walls, new light fittings, re plastered where needed, boxed in all the radiator pipes fitted two new internal doors, new architrave and skirting throughout. All the work was done to an extremely high standard, the guys were brilliant, arriving when agreed and they competed in three days.

Location: DN9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Creating open plan living

Verified Review

Delighted with the outcome

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Plastered entire property as well as new extension

From initial enquiry to completion of all works I have received professional advice, recommendations, support and quality workmanship throughout the duration of the project. Mike and his team managed to complete on time and to the agreed price despite COVID restrictions, always keeping me informed and updates on progress and delivering a first class service!!

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

BRICKLAYING TO CONSTRUCT NEW EXTENSION AND INTERNAL WORKS

From initial enquiry t completion of all works I have received professional advice recommendations, support and quality workmanship throughout the duration of the project. Mike and his team managed to complet on time and to the agreed price despite COVID Restrictions, always keeping me informed and updated on progress and delivering a first class service!!

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Building a boundary wall

The best review we can give is from all the passers by who have commented positively on our boundary wall stating that it looks beautiful and that the builders have done an excellent job in a timely manner. From our perspective, the wall was completely bespoke. It was built to our specification without question. Everyone has been friendly, efficient and completed the work within the time frames given and with an obvious pride in their work.

Location: DN2
Reviewed in: April 2021