Customer Reviews (229)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed broken garage door open/close mechanism and lock

Good quality work, done quickly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repair

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: NW11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Garage Door electric motor had to be replaced

Verified Review

I was extremely aggitated when the garage door unexpectedly sheared off its runners and I started calling garage door repair people on a Saturday morning. The only person to return my call was Mr Palmer. Courteous and helpful. In the end it proved unnecessary for him to attend that day and he arrived and did the necessary work on the Monday morning as agreed. He was helpful and I couldn't recommend him more highly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair of garage door

Verified Review

Superb, would highly recommend. Very quick and efficient. Came at very short notice and repaired door within 20 minutes on a Saturday.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New motor fitted

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Friendly,informative, quick and efficient.

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted new control unit for electric roller garage doors

Came within a couple of days after contact, completed work quickly and efficiently after confirming that the control box was faulty and not the motor, very pleased.

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

NEW GARAGE DOOR FITTED

Verified Review

VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB DONE VERY EFFICIENTLY

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair of an up-and-over Garage door

Verified Review

Richard was punctual, effective, tidy, fast and honest! He effectively repaired a badly damaged door which other trades lazily advised it had to be completely changed. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repairing broken mechanism of garage door

Easy to book, came within a couple of days of the problem occurring, turned up on time, and I am definitely recommending this company to all my neighbours.

Location: N14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repair jammed automated garage door

Verified Review

Called Richard in the morning and had the door fixed same day. Great service and the door has not worked this well since it was installed

Location: W14
Reviewed in: March 2021