Customer Reviews (229)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Up and over garage door would not open. Fixed quickly with no fuss.

Verified Review

Richard was on time, and his expertise was evident straightaway. Diagnosed the problem with the loose brackets on my door, which slipped when the motor tried to raise the door. The motor was cutting out to not burn out. Fixed in 5 mins, and checked my motor while he was here. Very impressive

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with all carpets of the person (Richard) who came and very efficient and pleasant.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Making my car accessible

Verified Review

Swift and professional. Richard didn't even laugh at my stupidity, even though he would of been entitled to. Hopefully I won't need his services again??. Recommend.

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.25

Garage door jammed. Repair or replace

Verified Review

Advised that he could repair door rather than replace with a new door.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fixed jammed garage door.

Verified Review

I contacted Richard on a Saturday afternoon with a garage door emergency. He arrived within the hour and fixed it perfectly. V. Friendly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaced BOTH Springs on up and Over Garage Door

Verified Review

Very efficient and finished the job within time. Richard is thorough Gentle man and Experience with his Trade Every thing was perfect, i.E Quote, timing I would Recommend GARAGE DOORS DIRECT Richard Knows his JOB inside out

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Hinge snapped left side of garage door

Verified Review

I was so pleased with this company, I called around so many companies and no one could come out the next day I was looking at a week, we had a broken garage door and we needed an emergency repair, the service was great, they were polite and well priced. I’ll use the company again : )

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repair to garage door roller.

No comments given.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Garagre door repair

Verified Review

Excellent service, punctual, efficient and friendly

Location: Blackheath Hill
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

"Up and over" garage door repair

Verified Review

My garage door lifting cable broke on a bank holiday. I needed an urgent repair because my house was being painted and Richard had fixed it by 11.30am the following day

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020