Customer Reviews (163)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway, path and front doorstep

Verified Review

An excellent, very professional job. Hard working, clean and tidy, reliable and polite. Very happy to recommend.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: May 2018
9.5

New driveway at front of house.

Verified Review

We were very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship. Garden Art were also proactive in suggesting small beneficial changes to the original specification.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

New Patio

Verified Review

When you read reviews about a company you can sometimes be wary, but fear not you should not have any worries about this company. From the boss to the workers Alan and Jodey they could not have been more helpful and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. The work was carried out in a timely manner and at the end of each day they tidied up and left everything neat and tidy. Are we pleased with the final result you bet we are, it is way above our expectations. All I can say is thank you for a job well done.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

New patio and pathways.

Fantastic job, would recommend them.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Drive and front garden block paved with new front door step.

No comments given.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

New patio laid.

Verified Review

Despite some intermittently appalling weather Neil, Alan and Jody kept up the momentum on a first-class job and were very responsive to modifications to the original brief. Their perfectionism was apparent throughout and onsite tidiness was exemplary. We would have no hesitation in recommending Garden Art.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

New patio and large shrub bed in new build garden.

Verified Review

All done to a high standard by an excellent two man team. We are very pleased with the landscaping. And would recommend then for quality and value for money.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Patio. Front garden.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.75

Driveway installation and front garden.

Verified Review

Very helpful at the design stage. Professional, skillful and friendly. Would recommend this company.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Replace 2 areas of decking with paving stones

A friendly, helpful and thorough professional team, I had confidence in their workmanship from the outset.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: February 2017