Customer Reviews (163)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden patio and fencing

Verified Review

Superb work in all regards. Excellent communication, especially when there was an unforeseen problem. The workers were meticulous in ensuring that our neighbours were not inconvenienced. They quality of workmanship was excellent and their whole approach to us as the customers was exemplary. We could not have had better service and could not have been more pleased with them. We would recommend them without a moment's hesitation.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Front drive paving

Verified Review

I was extremely please with their work

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

New paved patio area, edging to grass, transfer of shed to new base, new soak away.

Verified Review

As usual Garden Art came up trumps! They are a reliable and hardworking team who take a pride in their work. Nothing was too much trouble. When they found that the old soak away was not functioning properly they were happy to construct a new one. We felt able to discuss our ideas with Neil with the knowledge that he would provide us with sound and practical advice. Having used this company before we felt confident that they would do an excellent job. We were not disappointed and would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

To prepare and lay a new patio.

Verified Review

Very happy with the end result. Garden Art is a small team and take great pride in what they do. Came prepared with everything they needed (including a porta loo and kettle!) which made them very self sufficient. Kept me 'in the loop' about the smallest detail and how things were progressing. Great team and thoroughly recommend.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: May 2016
9.5

New patio and pathway.

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with finished paving. Helpful with design and very accommodating to changes when dent the work.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: January 2016
10

Patio, path, landscape.

Verified Review

Skilled and highly organised team. When compared to other patios they are in a league of their own. Excellent workmanship.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Patio and garden paving.

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with our new patio and path. The team worked extremely hard with high quality workmanship. Quiet, tidy and friendly, could not fault them and would definitely use them again.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Prepare and lay new driveway and two patios.

Verified Review

This is the third time we have had Garden Art. The first time was landscaping the front garden and moving the driveway to the other side of the house, the preparation was extensive but the result was exceptional, top quality craftsmanship. The next two times was to lay a patio around the house and summerhouse again we were so delighted with the finish. Neil and his team are helpful, friendly, polite and very efficient and always on time. So tidy and cleared up every night and made the site safe. Certainly would recommend them, very professional.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Front drive, back patio, fencing.

Verified Review

Could not be more pleased with the work, top quality finish. Very polite, tidy, friendly team, would recommend to anyone.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Relaying of terrace.

Verified Review

Very polite and efficient. Tidied up each night. Excellent work.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2015