Customer Reviews (163)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Landscaping front and back garden.

Verified Review

The work that Garden Art completed for me was outstanding. The team were exceptional in all that they did and it was actually a pleasure to watch such professional craftsman at work. They landscaped the front and back garden and we are still receiving compliments from the neighbours on how wonderful the gardens look.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Replacement patio.

Verified Review

Second time we have used Garden Art. Another excellent job. As before all work performed in a tidy professional way. Team are always courteous. I have no reservations in recommending their work.

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: October 2014
9.75

Landscaping work to rear garden, re-laying existing York stone

Verified Review

Came to job earlier than anticipated, got on well, worked neatly and conferred on all details.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: August 2014
10

New rear garden retaining wall and patio.

Verified Review

Neil and his team did an excellent job on replacing our garden retaining wall and patio. They were very courteous and helpful and completed the work to an excellent standard. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: August 2014
10

Driveway.

Verified Review

Neil and team were totally as expected from previous Checkatrade feed backs. Professional tidy and worked with us to achieve the driveway we wanted. Would have no doubt in recommending him to others.

Reviewed in: June 2014
10

Front Garden re design

Verified Review

Excellent work using quality products. My front garden has been transformed and looks great thanks to Garden Art. The owner helped with the style and products used on this job which ensured we ended up with exactly what we wanted. I would happily use this company again and will recommend them. They are clean, tidy and trustworthy and do what they say they will do at the price quoted.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2014
10

Garden patio.

Verified Review

Neil and his guys are the best tradesman I have used for any work. They were on time , always pleasant to talk to, did a great job on time and to budget. I am delighted with the patio they have installed. I plan to use them again for further work and have no doubts about recommending them. If you are thinking of using them you wont be disappointed.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2014
10

Redesign front garden with ornate curved pathway and turf.

Verified Review

The quality of work and finished garden far exceeded our expectations. We are delighted with our new garden and so many people have stopped to look or to offer praise. A great professional team who worked so hard and were polite and friendly. Excellent value for money. Would highly recommend. Thanks very much!

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: August 2014
10

Brick path.

Verified Review

I am really pleased with my curved brick path that garden Art designed and built for me. It has really made my garden look first class and I am constantly told by people passing by how nice it looks. Excellent work.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: July 2014
9.5

To strip off top layer of soil and replace then lay footpath to shed

Verified Review

Neil was away so the two workmen did it on their own. Work completed very well, and more than competently.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: May 2014