Customer Reviews (163)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Driveway at front of house joining with patio at side and rear.

Verified Review

We saw them working on a neighbouring property and were so impressed asked for a quotation, we did not know at the time that would win an award from Marshalls. We gave an outline of what we were trying to achieve and sought advice and design suggestions. The workmanship and design were outstanding, the team were courteous. Throughout, entirely trust worthy and persevered through atrocious weather, cheerfully and without any mess, which was an achievement considering the muddy conditions. We are more than satisfied with the outcome and have received numerous compliments from neighbours.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: March 2014
10

Laying Indian sandstone to rear patio and paths

Work very well done, good customer relations.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: January 2014
10

Patio.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the recommended materials used. The work was carried out quickly with no problems. Very please with the whole experience.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: December 2013
10

Clearing back garden of all existing paving and planting and re landscaping.

Verified Review

I am delighted with all the work. Neil came up with a great low maintenance design and carried it out impeccably.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2013
10

Front driveway and footpath, side entrance path and rear patio.

Verified Review

Garden Art delivered a perfect job, on time and on budget. Not something I thought I would be able to write as I am a fastidious and demanding client. However, Neil and his team were first class in everything they did, and the result was precisely what we wanted. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2013
10

New patio and pathway.

Verified Review

The work has been completed to an excellent standard and all the staff at Garden Art are kind courteous and very helpful. It has been a pleasure to have such a great company do the work with such great results.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: March 2014
10

New drive and pathways.

Verified Review

Excellent job. Neil and the team were polite and very approachable. We were able to discuss all aspects of the work as it proceeded. The work was performed in a very efficient way and the site was kept very tidy. No hesitation in recommending Garden Art.

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: December 2013
10

Excavation and re laying of driveway.

Work carried out was well executed and finished result was very pleasing.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: December 2013
10

New paving and courteous entrance

Good work, great finish and exactly what was wanted.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2013
10

New fence, new paving, removing raised beds and concrete paving.

We have been very satisfied with the quality and finish of the work. A group of lovely lads doing the work.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2013