Customer Reviews (218)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New side fence, garden gate and trellis

Verified Review

Thanks to Dan, Tee and Jack for an excellent job. New side fence, gate and trellis all look great. The work was done quickly and efficiently, with minimum disruption and an impressive cleanup afterwards. These guys were a pleasure to deal with, start to finish (well worth a few weeks' wait between agreeing the quote and the work being carried out). Highly recommend!

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Erecting a fence and gate

Verified Review

Exactly what I asked for.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To remove existing garden fencing and replace with Jackson's fencing.

Verified Review

We highly recommend Garden Fencing London. Dan, Tee, Rob, Max and Jack did a fantastic job removing our old fencing and replacing it with Jackson's fencing. They were all very professional, highly competent, polite and considerate tradesmen. All of the old fencing had to be taken through the house and they did this with utmost care. The team was great at consulting us to ensure we were happy with what they were doing. Overall, they did a superb job and we cannot recommend them enough.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.25

Replacement fence and gates in back garden

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work done, completed to a very high standard. Looks great. Would definitely recommend.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: July 2021
7.5

New gates

Verified Review

They were the only firm to visit the site before quoting. Kept us informed re timing of delivery (delayed by Pandemic) and we’re flexible over time to come and fit the gates. Dan and Tee did the fitting very efficiently and minimal disruption. Very good at showing us the gates, locks and their role in further fitting if needed. Only slight criticism is the Delay in responding to emails.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Garden fencing

Fantastic service, very professional and hard working. Thanks to the team onsite who did a brilliant job, the fencing is straight and sturdy and looks lovely! Would highly recommend.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Complete replacement of back garden fence

Verified Review

Great bunch of guys. Dan, Tee, Rob, Max and Jack were exceptional. Very hard working, discussed anything unexpected with us and were immaculately clean and tidy. They are my only choice for any fencing jobs again!

Location: N19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Hanging new hardwood gates at the end of our drive

Verified Review

Dan and Tee from Garden Fencing London came to fit the hardwood gates we'd had made for our drive. They arrived bang on time and proceeded to hang the large, heavy gates with millimetre precision. Overall they were extremely professional, and nice guys too. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New garden fence

Verified Review

Everything was carried out and completed in a very professional manner. We are extremely happy.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fencing in my back garden

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finish of work, these guys are very good. Dani, Tee and Frazer thank you ??

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021