Customer Reviews (222)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Took out old 6' high garden fence and replaced with new Jackson's Fencing

Verified Review

The company were professional and polite in all our dealings with them. The guys that did the job were great and the fence is lovely - and very well installed. They were careful in the house and did a really good job. Thanks to Dan, Tee and Jack.

Location: SE14
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Fence replacement

Verified Review

Professional team from survey to Installation . Very impressed with updates on materials and installation dates. Fencers were really nice friendly guys and took a lot of care transferring materials through our home . Highly recommend this firm

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New side fence, garden gate and trellis

Verified Review

Thanks to Dan, Tee and Jack for an excellent job. New side fence, gate and trellis all look great. The work was done quickly and efficiently, with minimum disruption and an impressive cleanup afterwards. These guys were a pleasure to deal with, start to finish (well worth a few weeks' wait between agreeing the quote and the work being carried out). Highly recommend!

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Erecting a fence and gate

Verified Review

Exactly what I asked for.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To remove existing garden fencing and replace with Jackson's fencing.

Verified Review

We highly recommend Garden Fencing London. Dan, Tee, Rob, Max and Jack did a fantastic job removing our old fencing and replacing it with Jackson's fencing. They were all very professional, highly competent, polite and considerate tradesmen. All of the old fencing had to be taken through the house and they did this with utmost care. The team was great at consulting us to ensure we were happy with what they were doing. Overall, they did a superb job and we cannot recommend them enough.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement of fence and gate between two houses

Verified Review

Dan Tee and Jack did a super job of replacing the fence and gates between our and our neighbour’s house. They are approved installers of Jackson’s Fencing and the product too is really good. It was a more complicated job than envisaged and we paid an extra day’s labour, which we thought was only fair given the meticulous work they did. They also had a can-do attitude when they had to work around our car and were polite and tidy. The new fence looks brilliant and the gates are very secure with special locks we requested.

Location: SE21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Supply and install rear boundary fence. Using close board panels and concreate gravel boards.

Verified Review

Dan, Tee and Jack did a fantastic job. They were polite and professional but also friendly. They took care to look after our floors and our front door. The Fence is perfectly level, made of good quality materials and looks like it has been fitted by professionals. I have no hesitation in recommending them. Again really pleased with our new fence.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Garden fencing

Fantastic service, very professional and hard working. Thanks to the team onsite who did a brilliant job, the fencing is straight and sturdy and looks lovely! Would highly recommend.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Complete replacement of back garden fence

Verified Review

Great bunch of guys. Dan, Tee, Rob, Max and Jack were exceptional. Very hard working, discussed anything unexpected with us and were immaculately clean and tidy. They are my only choice for any fencing jobs again!

Location: N19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Hanging new hardwood gates at the end of our drive

Verified Review

Dan and Tee from Garden Fencing London came to fit the hardwood gates we'd had made for our drive. They arrived bang on time and proceeded to hang the large, heavy gates with millimetre precision. Overall they were extremely professional, and nice guys too. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: July 2021